Women's Basketball

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 05  Illirija (Slovenia) Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Nov 12  Tapiolan Honka (Finland) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Nov 17  Cleveland State at Cleveland, OH 87 - 76 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 21  Valparaiso (Alaska Shootout) at Anchorage, AK 80 - 64 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Nov 22  Rhode Island (Alaska Shootout) at Anchorage, AK 95 - 60 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Nov 29  Seton Hall at Columbus, OH 76 - 38 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 03  Long Beach St. Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 10  Wisc.-Green Bay Columbus, OH 59 - 46 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Dec 12  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, OH 95 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 16  Arkansas-Pine Bluff Columbus, OH 94 - 32 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Dec 19  Akron Columbus, Ohio
  Thu, Dec 21  UCLA Columbus, OH 79 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Dec 28  Indiana Columbus, OH 56 - 65 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 31  Penn State Columbus, OH 63 - 66 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 04  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 60 - 62 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 07  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 66 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 11  Illinois Columbus, OH 73 - 75 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 14  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 76 - 68 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Jan 17  Iowa Columbus, OH 79 - 52 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 21  Michigan Columbus, OH 63 - 76 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 28  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 76 - 83 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 01  Penn State at State College, PA 52 - 69 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 08  Minnesota Columbus, OH 64 - 52 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 11  Purdue Columbus, OH 71 - 74 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 15  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 72 - 65 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 18  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 59 - 74 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 21  Northwestern Columbus, OH 61 - 41 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 25  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 62 - 81 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Mar 01  (Michigan St.) at Grand Rapids, MI 52 - 48 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Mar 02  (Purdue) at Grand Rapids, MI 61 - 81 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  Cincinnati (WNIT) Columbus, Ohio 61 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Mar 18  DePaul (WNIT) Columbus, OH 73 - 62 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Mar 20  Western Kentucky (WNIT) at Bowling Green, Ky 70 - 61 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  James Madison (WNIT) at Columbus, OH 74 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Mar 28  New Mexico (WNIT Championship) at Albuquerque, N.M. 62 - 61 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line