2015-16 Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-8
Conf.
15-3
Home
15-1
Away
7-5
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. Ursuline College # Columbus, Ohio W, 113-61 GT More
Fri., Nov. 13 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 88-80 GT WatchESPN 
TV: SEC Network+
More
Mon., Nov. 16 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio L, 100-56 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Nov. 19 vs.Belmont Belmont Columbus, Ohio W, 84-56 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 22 vs.Wagner Wagner Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) W, 106-47 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
South Point Shootout
Fri., Nov. 27 vs.Liberty Liberty Las Vegas, Nev. W, 75-65 Live Video  More
Sat., Nov. 28 vs.Texas A&M Texas A&M Las Vegas, Nev. W, 95-80 Live Video  More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Dec. 2 atNotre Dame Notre Dame Notre Dame, Ind. L, 75-72 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Dec. 6 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio W, 105-76 GT
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Sun., Dec. 13 vs.North Carolina A&T North Carolina A&T Columbus, Ohio W, 89-56 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Dec. 18 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio W, 90-70 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Dec. 21 vs.Virginia Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 93-73 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Dec. 31 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 85-80 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Jan. 2 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 80-71
TV: CBS
More
Thu., Jan. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 97-70 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 10 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 90-78 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Jan. 14 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 86-82
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 17 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 90-70 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Jan. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 97-93 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 24 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 67-58 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Jan. 28 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 76-73 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Feb. 1 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 80-70
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 4 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 87-61 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Feb. 8 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio W, 94-86 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Feb. 11 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 98-81 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 77-63 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 18 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio W, 96-70 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Feb. 21 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 117-74 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Feb. 24 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 90-88 (OT) GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Feb. 27 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 107-105 (3OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Indianapolis, Ind. W, 73-58 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Indianapolis, Ind. L, 82-63 GT
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Mar. 18 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Columbus, Ohio W, 88-69 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN2
More
Sun., Mar. 20 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 88-81 GT
TV: ESPN 2
More
Fri., Mar. 25 vs.Tennessee Tennessee Sioux Falls, S.D. L, 78-62 GT WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN 2
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event