Ohio State Women's Basketball Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
17-18
Conf.
5-11
Home
12-7
Away
3-9
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 3 vs.Bellarmine Bellarmine # Columbus, Ohio W, 101-48 GT More
Fri., Nov. 8 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W. Va. W, 70-61 GT More
Sun., Nov. 10 vs.Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic Columbus, Ohio W, 91-88 GT More
Thu., Nov. 14 vs.VCU VCU Columbus, Ohio W, 83-71 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Nov. 17 atGeorgia Georgia Athens, Ga. L, 53-49 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Basketball Hall of Fame Challenge
Fri., Nov. 22 vs.Old Dominion Old Dominion Columbus, Ohio W, 75-60 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Nov. 23 vs.Marist Marist Columbus, Ohio W, 62-59 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Nov. 24 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio L, 64-52 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Wed., Nov. 27 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Columbus, Ohio W, 93-63 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 1 vs.Connecticut Connecticut Springfield, Mass. L, 70-49
TV: ESPN2
More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Dec. 4 atMaryland Maryland College Park, Md. L, 67-55
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 8 vs.Gonzaga Gonzaga Columbus, Ohio L, 59-58 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Dec. 13 vs.Army Army Columbus, Ohio W, 59-56 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 15 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 64-49 GT
TV: Fox Sports Ohio Radio: 1460 AM
More
Tue., Dec. 17 vs.UT Martin UT Martin Columbus, Ohio W, 82-60 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Dec. 20 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Columbus, Ohio W, 52-38 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 29 vs.North Carolina Central North Carolina Central Columbus, Ohio W, 65-47 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 2 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 89-78 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 5 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 64-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Jan. 11 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 70-51 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 16 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 66-42 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 19 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 81-74 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 23 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 61-50 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 26 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 82-68 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 30 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 90-64 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Feb. 2 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 82-71 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 6 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 74-58 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 74-54 GT
TV: ESPN2 Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Feb. 15 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 70-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 20 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 67-59 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Feb. 23 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 71-62
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 27 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 65-61 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Mar. 2 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 74-57 GT
TV: BTDN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 6 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Indianapolis, Ind. W, 86-77 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Mar. 7 vs.Penn State Penn State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 99-82 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs.Iowa Iowa Indianapolis, Ind. L, 77-73 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event