2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
18-13
Conf.
7-10
Home
13-4
Away
4-7
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Carrier Classic
Fri., Nov. 9 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Charleston, S.C. L, 57-51
TV: NBCSN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Wed., Nov. 14 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 87-49 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Columbus, Ohio (SJA) W, 78-53 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Tue., Nov. 20 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio W, 70-54 GT
TV: BTN.com
More
Sun., Nov. 25 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 82-52 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: 1460 AM
More
Wed., Nov. 28 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 57-54 ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3 Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.Evansville Evansville Columbus, Ohio W, 78-33 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 9 vs.Lafayette Lafayette Columbus, Ohio W, 81-41 GT
TV: BTN.com Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sat., Dec. 15 atWashington State Washington State Pullman, Wash. L, 62-55 GT
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Mon., Dec. 17 atGonzaga Gonzaga Spokane, Wash. W, 65-60
Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Dec. 21 vs.Southern Southern Columbus, Ohio W, 73-50 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Dec. 27 vs.VCU VCU Columbus, Ohio W, 88-50 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Dec. 30 vs.Howard Howard Columbus, Ohio W, 67-50 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 3 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 77-71 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 6 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio L, 79-73 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 10 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis. Minn. L, 83-74 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Mon., Jan. 14 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 82-75 (3OT) GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 17 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 68-45 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 20 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 68-49 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Jan. 27 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 71-56 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 62-53 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Feb. 3 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 70-56 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 65-59 (2OT) GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Feb. 10 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 59-52 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 58-39
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 21 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 57-56 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Mon., Feb. 25 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 67-60 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 28 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 64-53 GT
TV: BTDN on Buckeye Vision Radio: 1460 AM
More
Sun., Mar. 3 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 66-55
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Hoffman Estates, Ill. W, 57-48 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
Fri., Mar. 8 vs.Penn State Penn State * Hoffman Estates, Ill. L, 76-66 GT
TV: BTN Radio: 1460 AM
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event