2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
24-10
Conf.
11-6
Home
14-4
Away
6-4
Neutral
4-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Nov. 12 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. W, 84-75 More
Sun., Nov. 14 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 74-62 More
Wed., Nov. 17 atLSU LSU Baton Rouge, La. W, 59-55 More
Mon., Nov. 22 vs.ETSU ETSU Columbus, Ohio W, 80-47 More
Sun., Nov. 28 vs.UNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Columbus, Ohio W, 88-69 More
Thu., Dec. 2 vs.Virginia Virginia (St. John Arena) Columbus, Ohio W, 74-46 More
Sun., Dec. 5 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Columbus, Ohio W, 95-84 More
Sat., Dec. 11 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 75-66 More
Tue., Dec. 14 vs.South Carolina-Upstate South Carolina-Upstate Columbus, Ohio W, 87-55 More
Sun., Dec. 19 vs.Connecticut Connecticut New York, N.Y. L, 81-50 More
Tue., Dec. 28 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Columbus, Ohio L, 71-67 More
Thu., Dec. 30 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 64-51 More
Sun., Jan. 2 vs.Bethune Cookman Bethune Cookman Columbus, Ohio W, 86-38 More
Wed., Jan. 5 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 83-65 More
Sat., Jan. 8 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 89-76 More
Thu., Jan. 13 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 64-53 More
Sun., Jan. 16 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 67-53 More
Thu., Jan. 20 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 71-62 More
Mon., Jan. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 81-67 More
Thu., Jan. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 69-66 More
Sun., Jan. 30 vs.Penn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 80-71 More
Sun., Feb. 6 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 74-68 More
Thu., Feb. 10 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 90-67 More
Sun., Feb. 13 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 83-76 More
Thu., Feb. 17 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio W, 89-67 More
Sun., Feb. 20 atPurdue Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. W, 76-74 More
Thu., Feb. 24 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 54-53 More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Feb. 27 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 80-47 More
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Iowa Iowa * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 71-61 More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 72-57 More
Sun., Mar. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State * Indianapolis, Ind. W, 84-70 More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 19 vs.UCF UCF Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) W, 80-69 More
Mon., Mar. 21 vs.Georgia Tech Georgia Tech Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) W, 67-60 More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Tennessee (W) Tennessee (W) Dayton, Ohio L, 85-75 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event