SASSO

Contact SASSO

SASSO Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Phone:
(614) 292-7088

Mail:
Student-Athlete Support Services Office
350 Younkin Success Center
1640 Neil Avenue
Columbus, OH 43201

Fax:
(614) 292-9205

EMAIL SASSO STAFF

Counselors
Ben Carignancarignan.1@osu.edu
Brett Wohlerswohlers.5@osu.edu
Chad McClellanmcclellan.19@osu.edu
Cierra Gillisongillison.2@osu.edu
Dana Blountblount.21@osu.edu
John Mackomacko.1@osu.edu
Megan Cablecable.43@osu.edu
Shaun Swearingenswearingen.53@osu.edu
Vicki Melnickmelnick.7@osu.edu
SASSO Counselor by Team
BaseballPistol
Basketball, Men'sRifle
Basketball, Women'sRowing
Cross Country, Men'sSoccer, Men's
Cross Country, Women'sSoccer, Women's
DivingSoftball
FencingSpirit Program
Field HockeySwimming, Men's
FootballSwimming, Women's
Golf, Men'sSynchronized Swimming
Golf, Women'sTennis, Men's
Gymnastics, Men'sTennis, Women's
Gymnastics, Women'sTrack and Field, Men's
Ice Hockey, Men'sTrack and Field, Women's
Ice Hockey, Women'sVolleyball, Men's
Lacrosse, Men'sVolleyball, Women's
Lacrosse, Women'sWrestling
Learning Specialist
Darrel Maynemayne.19@osu.edu
Katie AlexanderAlexander.677@osu.edu
Kim Dorandoran.51@osu.edu
Lindsay Sinkovichsinkovich.5@osu.edu
Matt Lockelocke.38@osu.edu
Megan Howardhoward.935@osu.edu
Prince Moodymoody.221@osu.edu
Academic Resources Coordinator
Ruth Staveleybolzenius.3@osu.edu

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line