TRAVEL INFORMATION

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 4 Princeton Open Princeton, N.J. All Day More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
1:00 p.m. ET More
Thanksgiving Throwdown
Tue., Nov. 21 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
7:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
7:00 p.m. ET More
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Sat., Dec. 2 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 3 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana * Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
(Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy)
12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 15 vs.Princeton Princeton Newark, Del.
(Carpenter Center)
TBA More
Sun., Dec. 17 vs.Chattanooga Chattanooga Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
TBA More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
3:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Purdue Purdue * St. Paris, Ohio
(Graham High School)
1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 2 atPenn State (or Feb. 4) Penn State (or Feb. 4) * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 4 atPenn State (or Feb. 2) Penn State (or Feb. 2) * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 11 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 16 atNorth Carolina State (or Feb. 18) North Carolina State (or Feb. 18) Raleigh, N.C. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 18 atNorth Carolina State (or Feb. 16) North Carolina State (or Feb. 16) Raleigh, N.C. All Day More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 3 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
All Day More
Sun., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event