TRAVEL INFORMATION

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
4-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-0
Away
2-0
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Oct. 20 Wrestle-Offs Columbus, Ohio (French Fieldhouse) NTS More
Sat., Nov. 5 NWCA All-Star Classic Cleveland, Ohio NTS More
  Eastern Michigan Open Ypsilanti, Mich. NTS More
Sun., Nov. 13 Journeymen Collegiate Classic Troy, N.Y. (Hudson Valley C.C.) NTS More
Sat., Nov. 19 atArizona State Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. W, 27-15 Watch Live  More
Tue., Nov. 22 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Kent, Ohio W, 52-0 Live Video  More
  atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 36-13 Live Video  More
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Fri., Dec. 2 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 3 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invite Las Vegas, Nev. 1st/36 - 118.5 pts. More
Thu., Dec. 8 vs.Missouri Missouri Columbus, Ohio W, 30-9
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 18 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Wadsworth, Ohio (Wadsworth High School) 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 6 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Jan. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Jan. 15 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Maryland Maryland * Olney, Md. (Good Counsel High School) 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 7:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center) 6:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 10 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 7:00 p.m. CT More
Sun., Feb. 12 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 p.m. CT More
NWCA Championship Dual Series
Fri., Feb. 17 NWCA Championship Dual Series TBA TBA
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sun., Mar. 5 Big Ten Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center) All Day More
Fri., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center) All Day More
Sat., Mar. 18 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. (Scottrade Center) All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event