TRAVEL INFORMATION

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 4 Princeton Open Princeton, N.J. No team scores Complete Results  | Watch Online 
TV: Trackwrestling.com
More
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Arizona State Arizona State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
W, 31-12 Watch Online  | Live Scoring 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Thanksgiving Throwdown
Tue., Nov. 21 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
7:00 p.m. ET Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
  vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio
(St. John Arena)
7:00 p.m. ET Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational
Fri., Dec. 1 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 2 Cliff Keen Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Sun., Dec. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana * Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
(Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy)
12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 15 vs.Princeton Princeton Newark, Del.
(Carpenter Center)
8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 17 vs.Chattanooga Chattanooga Atlanta, Ga. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 5 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 7 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 12:00 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
7:00 p.m. ET Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio
(Schottenstein Center)
3:30 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Fri., Jan. 26 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Purdue Purdue * St. Paris, Ohio
(Graham High School)
1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 3 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 6 or 8 p.m. ET
TV: Big Ten Network
More
Sun., Feb. 11 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 18 atNorth Carolina State North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 4:30 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 3 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
All Day More
Sun., Mar. 4 Big Ten Championships East Lansing, Mich.
(Breslin Center)
All Day More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 15 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 NCAA Championships Cleveland, Ohio
(Quicken Loans Arena)
All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event