Ohio State Wrestling Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-4-1
Conf.
8-1
Home
5-2
Away
6-1
Neutral
2-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Thu., Oct. 16 Wrestle-Offs # Columbus, Ohio 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 2 Michigan State Open East Lansing, Mich. N/A More
Thu., Nov. 13 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio W, 38-3 More
Journeymen Tussle
Sat., Nov. 15 vs.Army Army Clifton Park, N.Y. W, 37-6 More
  vs.Arizona State Arizona State Clifton Park, N.Y. W, 30-10 More
Sun., Nov. 23 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L, 19-18 ESPN3  More
Mon., Nov. 24 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 30-7 ACC Digital Network  More
CKLV Wrestling Invitational
Fri., Dec. 5 CKLV Wrestling Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 6 CKLV Wrestling Invitational Las Vegas, Nev. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 14 vs.Missouri Missouri Columbus, Ohio L, 20-19 More
Sun., Jan. 4 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 18-14 More
Sun., Jan. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 22-15 More
Fri., Jan. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 25-13 More
Sun., Jan. 18 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 25-15 More
Fri., Jan. 23 vs.Indiana Indiana * Norwalk, Ohio W, 31-13 More
Sun., Jan. 25 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. W, 31-9 More
Fri., Jan. 30 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 24-9 More
Sun., Feb. 1 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 23-17 More
Fri., Feb. 6 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center) W, 22-13 More
Sun., Feb. 15 atEdinboro / National Duals Edinboro / National Duals Edinboro, Pa. W, 30-7 More
Sat., Feb. 21 vs.Lehigh / National Duals Lehigh / National Duals Iowa City, Iowa L, 21-18 More
Big Ten Championships
Sat., Mar. 7 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Sun., Mar. 8 Big Ten Championships Columbus, Ohio T-1st/120 points More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 19 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 20 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 21 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. 1st - 102 points More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event