Wrestling

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 12  Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa
  Sat, Nov 13  Michigan State Open at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sun, Nov 14  Michigan State Open at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sat, Nov 20  Black & Decker Tournament at Ithaca, N.Y. PROMO
  Fri, Dec 03  Las Vegas Invitational at Las Vegas
  Sat, Dec 04  Las Vegas Invitational at Las Vegas
  Mon, Dec 13  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 6 - 30 (L)
  Sun, Dec 19  Reno Individual Tournament at Reno, Nev. PROMO
  Wed, Dec 29  Midlands Tournament at Evanston, Ill.
  Thu, Dec 30  Midlands Tournament at Evanston, Ill.
  Sat, Jan 08  Buckeye Duals at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Sat, Jan 15  Minnesota at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Sun, Jan 16  Wendy's Classic at Ashland, Ohio
  Sun, Jan 23  Ohio State w/Brown Columbus, Ohio 3 - 36 (L)
  Sun, Jan 23  Illinois & Brown at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Fri, Jan 28  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 15 - 25 (L)
  Sun, Jan 30  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis.
  Fri, Feb 04  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 20 - 19 (W)
  Sat, Feb 05  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind.
  Fri, Feb 11  Penn State at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Sun, Feb 20  Michigan at Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
  Sat, Mar 04  Big Ten Championships at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Sun, Mar 05  Big Ten Championships at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Thu, Mar 16  NCAA Championships at St. Louis
  Fri, Mar 17  NCAA Championships at St. Louis
  Sat, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at St. Louis

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line