Wrestling

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 07  N/A at East Lansing, MI (Michigan State Open)
  Sun, Nov 08  N/A at East Lansing, MI (Michigan State Open)
  Fri, Nov 13  N/A at Philadeplhia, PA
  Fri, Nov 13  N/A at Philadeplhia, PA
  Fri, Nov 20  N/A at Clarion, PA (Clarion Duals)
  Sun, Nov 22  IOWA STATE Columbus, OH
  Sat, Nov 28  N/A at Carolina Open
  Sat, Jan 09  N/A at Providence, RI (Brown Duals)
  Sat, Jan 16  PITTSBURGH Columbus, OH
  Sun, Jan 17  N/A at Wendy's Classic
  Fri, Jan 22  IOWA Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 23  N/A at University Park, PA
  Fri, Jan 29  PURDUE Columbus, OH
  Fri, Feb 05  INDIANA Columbus, OH
  Sun, Feb 07  N/A at Minneapolis, MN
  Sun, Feb 14  WISCONSIN Columbus, OH
  Fri, Feb 19  N/A at East Lansing, MI
  Sun, Feb 21  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sat, Mar 06  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sun, Mar 07  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI
  Thu, Mar 18  N/A at University Park, PA
  Fri, Mar 19  N/A at University Park, PA
  Sat, Mar 20  N/A at University Park, PA

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line