Wrestling

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 17  Michigan State Open at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sun, Nov 18  Missouri Open at Columbia, MO PROMO
  Sat, Dec 08  Sheridan Duals at Allentown, PA 24 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Dec 08  Sheridan Duals at Allentown, PA 33 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Dec 08  Sheridan Duals at Allentown, PA 25 - 19 (W)
  Sun, Dec 16  Clarion Duals at Clarion, PA 32 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Dec 16  Clarion Duals at Clarion, PA PROMO
  Sun, Dec 16  Clarion Duals at Clarion, PA 28 - 11 (W)
  Sat, Dec 29  Midlands Tournament at Evanston, IL PROMO
  Sun, Dec 30  Midlands Tournament at Evanston, IL PROMO
  Sat, Jan 05  Buckeye Duals Columbus, OH 25 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Jan 05  Buckeye Duals Columbus, OH 28 - 12 (W)
  Sat, Jan 05  Buckeye Duals Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Jan 05  Buckeye Duals Columbus, OH 41 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 12  West Virginia Columbus, OH 26 - 13 (W)
  Sat, Jan 12  Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 29 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  National Duals Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Jan 20  National Duals Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 25  Iowa Columbus, OH 16 - 21 (L)
  Sun, Jan 27  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 21 - 18 (W)
  Fri, Feb 01  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 34 - 7 (W)
  Sat, Feb 02  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 27 - 8 (W)
  Sun, Feb 10  Michigan Columbus, OH 12 - 23 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  Penn State Columbus, OH 20 - 13 (W)
  Fri, Feb 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 20 - 13 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 12 - 27 (L)
  Sat, Mar 09  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, IL PROMO
  Sun, Mar 10  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, IL PROMO
  Thu, Mar 21  NCAA Championships at Albany, NY PROMO
  Fri, Mar 22  NCAA Championships at Albany, NY PROMO
  Sat, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Albany, NY PROMO

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line