Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
AVCA Showcase - Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Fri., Jan. 6 Penn State vs. UCLA Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.USC USC Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 7 Penn State vs. USC Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.UCLA UCLA Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 10 vs.George Mason George Mason Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 13 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 10:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 atStanford Stanford Palo Alto, Calif. 10:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 20 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 24 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 Long Beach State vs. Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Barton College Barton College Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 Barton College vs. Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Long Beach State Long Beach State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 atIPFW IPFW Fort Wayne, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 9 vs.Lewis Lewis Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Loyola Loyola Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 19 vs.Quincy Quincy Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 24 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 9:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 26 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon Phoenix, Ariz. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 10 Ball State vs. UC Irvine Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.UC San Diego UC San Diego Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 11 Ball State vs. UC San Diego Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.UC Irvine UC Irvine Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 16 atLoyola Loyola Chicago, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 18 atLewis Lewis Romeoville, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 23 vs.IPFW IPFW Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 25 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Mar. 28 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 vs.McKendree McKendree Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 1 vs.McKendree McKendree Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 atLindenwood Lindenwood Saint Charles, Mo. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 8 atQuincy Quincy Quincy, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
MIVA Tournament
Fri., Apr. 14 MIVA Quarterfinals TBD TBA More
Wed., Apr. 19 MIVA Semifinals TBD TBA More
Sat., Apr. 22 MIVA Finals TBD TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Apr. 28 NCAA Play-In Matches (Apr. 28-May 2) TBD TBA More
Thu., May 4 NCAA Semifinals Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., May 6 NCAA Finals Columbus, Ohio TBA More