Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
2-1
Conf.
0-0
Home
2-1
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.North Greenville North Greenville Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Stanford Stanford Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT Watch Online 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.BYU BYU Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT Watch Online 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Big Ten/Pac-12 Challenge
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.USC USC Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
8:00 p.m. ET
TV: Pac-12 Networks
More
Sat., Jan. 20 atUCLA UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
4:30 p.m. ET
TV: Pac-12 Networks
More
Thu., Jan. 25 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Jan. 28 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Feb. 2 atCharleston (WV) Charleston (WV) Charleston, W.Va. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 3 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Feb. 8 vs.Ball State Ball State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Feb. 10 vs.Fort Wayne Fort Wayne * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Feb. 15 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Quincy Quincy * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Thu., Feb. 22 atLewis Lewis * Romeoville, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 24 atLoyola Loyola * Chicago, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 2 atMcKendree McKendree * Lebanon, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 3 atMcKendree McKendree * Lebanon, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 16 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 17 atSaint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 23 atQuincy Quincy * Quincy, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 25 atLindenwood Lindenwood * Saint Charles, Mo. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 29 vs.Loyola Loyola * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Lewis Lewis * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Apr. 6 atFort Wayne Fort Wayne * Fort Wayne, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. 7:30 p.m. ET More
MIVA Tournament
Sat., Apr. 14 MIVA Quarterfinals TBA TBA More
Wed., Apr. 18 MIVA Semifinals TBA TBA More
Sat., Apr. 21 MIVA Finals TBA TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Fri., Apr. 27 NCAA Play-in Match (or May 1) TBA TBA More
Tue., May 1 NCAA Play-in Match (or April 27) Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
TBA More
Thu., May 3 NCAA Semifinals Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
TBA More
Sat., May 5 NCAA Finals Los Angeles, Calif.
(Pauley Pavilion)
TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event