2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-8
Conf.
9-5
Home
12-2
Away
7-4
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 5 vs.Saint Francis (PA) Saint Francis (PA) Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Outrigger Tournament
Thu., Jan. 10 atHawai'i Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii W, 3-2 More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.UCLA UCLA Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State Honolulu, Hawaii L, 3-0 More
Sun., Jan. 20 atSt. Francis (PA) St. Francis (PA) Loretto, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Jan. 26 atLindenwood Lindenwood * St. Charles, Mo. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Jan. 27 atLindenwood Lindenwood * St. Charles, Mo. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 1 vs.NJIT NJIT Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 2 vs.George Mason George Mason Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 9 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Feb. 15 vs.IPFW IPFW * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Feb. 17 vs.Ball State Ball State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Feb. 22 vs.Juniata Juniata Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 1 vs.Loyola Loyola * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Mar. 2 vs.Lewis Lewis * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 8 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 9 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Mar. 22 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 23 atIPFW IPFW * Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 3-2 More
Fri., Mar. 29 vs.Mount Olive Mount Olive Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Lees-McRae Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Thu., Apr. 4 atLewis Lewis * Romeoville, Ill. L, 3-0 More
Sat., Apr. 6 atLoyola Loyola * Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Apr. 12 vs.Quincy Quincy * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sat., Apr. 13 vs.Quincy Quincy * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
MIVA Tournament
Sat., Apr. 20 vs.Grand Canyon Grand Canyon Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event