2010-11 Releases

2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
26-6
Conf.
11-1
Home
14-0
Away
12-6
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Jan. 9 atPepperdine Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 3-1 More
Mon., Jan. 10 atPepperdine Pepperdine Malibu, Calif. L, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 15 vs.St. Francis St. Francis Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Tue., Jan. 18 vs.George Mason George Mason Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Fri., Jan. 21 atIPFW IPFW * Ft. Wayne, Ind. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Jan. 29 atJuniata Juniata Huntingdon, Pa. W, 3-1 More
Fri., Feb. 4 atCal State Northridge Cal State Northridge University Park, Pa. W, 3-0 More
Sat., Feb. 5 atUC Irvine UC Irvine University Park, Pa. W, 3-2 More
Wed., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Thu., Feb. 10 vs.Quincy Quincy * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 11 vs.Quincy Quincy * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 18 atBall State Ball State * Muncie, Ind. W, 3-0 More
Fri., Feb. 25 vs.IPFW IPFW * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sun., Feb. 27 vs.Juniata Juniata Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Mar. 4 vs.Lewis Lewis * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sat., Mar. 5 vs.Loyola Chicago Loyola Chicago * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Fri., Mar. 11 vs.Ball State Ball State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Sun., Mar. 20 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. W, 3-0 More
Mon., Mar. 21 atGrand Canyon Grand Canyon * Phoenix, Ariz. W, 3-0 More
Thu., Mar. 24 atUC San Diego UC San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Mar. 26 atUC Irvine UC Irvine Irvine, Calif. L, 3-0 More
Fri., Apr. 1 atLoyola Chicago Loyola Chicago * Chicago, Ill. W, 3-1 More
Sat., Apr. 2 atLewis Lewis * Romeoville, Ill. L, 3-1 More
Fri., Apr. 8 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Sat., Apr. 9 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 More
Sun., Apr. 10 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 More
Sat., Apr. 16 atGeorge Mason George Mason Fairfax, Va. W, 3-0 More
Sun., Apr. 17 atSt. Francis St. Francis Loretto, Pa. W, 3-0 More
MIVA Tournament Semifinal
Wed., Apr. 27 vs.Lewis Lewis Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
MIVA Tournament Championship
Sat., Apr. 30 vs.Loyola Chicago Loyola Chicago Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
NCAA Championship Semifinals
Thu., May 5 atPenn State Penn State University Park, Pa. (Penn State) W, 3-1 More
NCAA Championship
Sat., May 7 atUCSB UCSB University Park, Pa. (Penn State) W, 3-2
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event