Men's Volleyball

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 09  Alumni Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Jan 14  Sport Corp Shootout at Ft. Wayne, Ind. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Jan 15  Sport Corp Shootout at Ft. Wayne, Ind. PROMO
STATS
  Thu, Jan 20  Ball State at Muncie, Ind. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Indiana-Purdue Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 28  Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Jan 30  St. Francis Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Feb 04  Clarke at Dubuque, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 05  Loyola at Chicago, Ill. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Penn State at Newark, N.J. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 19  Rutgers-Newark at Newark, N.J. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Feb 25  Lewis at Romeoville, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 27  Quincy at Quincy, Ill. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 03  Clarke Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 04  Indiana-Purdue at Ft. Wayne, Ind. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 11  Mercyhurst at Erie, PA. PROMO
STATS
  Tue, Mar 21  USC at Los Angeles, CA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 22  Pepperdine at Malibu, CA PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 24  Brigham Young at Provo, Utah 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 25  Brigham Young at Provo, Utah PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 31  Rutgers-Newark Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Apr 02  Quincy Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 07  Loyola Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08  Ball State Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Apr 16  Lewis Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 22  Clarke (MIVA Quarterfinals) at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 28  Ball St.(MIVA Semifinals) Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 29  IPFW (MIVA Finals) at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
  Thu, May 04  Pepperdine (NCAA Semifinals) at Ft. Wayne, Ind. PROMO
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, May 06  UCLA (NCAA Finals) Fort Wayne, IN PROMO
STATS   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line