Men's Volleyball

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Outrigger Hotels Invitational
  Thu, Jan 07  Hawaii 10 12 at Honolulu, Hawaii 0 - 3 (L) 20-30, 20-30, 26-30
  Fri, Jan 08  Southern California 10 1 at Honolulu, Hawaii 1 - 3 (L) 30-20, 26-30, 25-30, 14-30
  Sat, Jan 09  Penn State 10 5 at Honolulu, Hawaii 1 - 3 (L) 16-30, 27-30, 30-24, 25-30
spacer
  Fri, Jan 15  IPFW * 11-t - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-16, 34-32, 30-24
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 17  St. Francis 11-t - at Loretto, Pa. 1 - 3 (L) 22-30, 25-30, 30-22, 25-30
  Mon, Jan 18  Juniata 13 1 (Div. III) at Huntingdon, Pa. 3 - 0 (W) 30-26, 30-21, 30-28
  Fri, Jan 22  Grand Canyon * 13 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-23, 30-15, 30-22
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Grand Canyon * 13 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-24, 30-22, 30-25
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 28  George Mason 13 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-24, 33-31, 31-29
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 31  Juniata 1 1 (Div. III) Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-18, 30-25, 30-26
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 05  Ball State * 14 rv at Muncie, Ind. 3 - 0 (W) 30-28, 34-32, 30-23
  Fri, Feb 12  Lewis * 13-t 15 at Romeoville, Ill. 3 - 1 (W) (30-20, 30-24, 24-30, 30-28)
  Sat, Feb 13  Loyola-Chicago * 13-t 12 at Chicago, Ill. 2 - 3 (L) 25-30, 34-36, 30-26, 30-27, 14-16
  Fri, Feb 19  Carthage 13 5 (Div. III) Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-23, 30-23, 30-19
Live Stats
Volleyball Hall of Fame/Morgan Classic
  Fri, Feb 26  George Mason 13 - at Springfield, Mass. 3 - 0 (W) 30-12, 30-16, 30-25
  Sat, Feb 27  Springfield or UC Santa Barbara 13 - at Springfield, Mass. 0 - 3 (L) 32-34, 30-32, 17-30
spacer
  Wed, Mar 03  Penn State 13 9 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 3 (L) 26-30, 27-30, 18-30
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 06  IPFW * 13 - at Ft. Wayne, Ind. 3 - 2 (W) 30-25, 30-21, 29-31, 24-30, 15-12
  Sun, Mar 07  Mt. Olive 13 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-21, 30-22, 30-18
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 21  Penn State 14 6 at University Park, Pa. 3 - 1 (W) 30-25, 20-30, 30-27, 30-23
BTN-Live
  Mon, Mar 22  George Mason 13 - at Fairfax, Va. 3 - 1 (W) 30-27, 26-30, 30-26, 30-26
  Fri, Apr 02  Quincy * 13 - at Quincy, Ill. 3 - 0 (W) 30-17, 30-18, 30-26
  Sat, Apr 03  Quincy * 13 - at Quincy, Ill. 3 - 0 (W) 30-21, 30-18, 30-27
  Fri, Apr 09  Loyola-Chicago * 13 11 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-26, 32-30, 30-24
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 10  Lewis * 13 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 32-30, 30-25, 30-21
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 16  Ball State * 11 15 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) 30-26, 30-26, 30-19
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 17  St. Francis 11 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W) 30-21, 28-30, 30-23, 30-24
Live Stats
MIVA Tournament Semifinals
  Wed, Apr 28  Ball State * 10 13-tie Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W) 30-24, 27-30, 30-28, 30-27
Live Stats
spacer
MIVA Tournament Championship
  Sat, May 01  Loyola-Chicago * 10 15 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W) 30-28, 25-30, 26-30, 30-20, 15-11
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Championship Semifinal
  Thu, May 06  Stanford 10 1 at Stanford, Calif. 0 - 3 (L) 25-30, 26-30, 17-30
ESPNU

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line