Men's Volleyball

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Innisbrook Resort Volleyball Invitational
  Fri, Dec 28  Manitoba - - at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 1 (W) (EXH)(25-19, 23-25, 25-18, 25-23)
  Sat, Dec 29  Queen - - at Clearwater, Fla. 3 - 1 (W) (EXH)(29-27, 20-25, 25-20, 25-21)
  Sun, Dec 30  Brandon - - at Clearwater, Fla. 2 - 3 (L) (EXH)(28-30, 25-15, 23-25, 25-19, 15-17)
  Mon, Dec 31  McMaster - - at Clearwater, Fla. 0 - 3 (L) (EXH)(25-23, 25-16, 25-17)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 11  IPFW * 10 9 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W) (25-30, 30-28, 25-30, 30-21, 15-6)
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 19  Penn State 9 3 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 3 (L) (22-30, 35-37, 24-30)
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 20  St. Franics (Pa.) 9 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-19, 30-25, 30-16)
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 25  Quincy * 8 - at Quincy, Ill. 3 - 0 (W) (30-23, 30-14, 30-19)
  Sat, Jan 26  Quincy * 8 - at Quincy, Ill. 3 - 0 (W) (30-19, 30-28, 30-17)
  Fri, Feb 01  Lewis * 8 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - - (W) (32-30, 30-25, 30-27)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 02  Loyola * 8 14 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W) (30-26, 27-30, 30-16, 28-30, 15-13)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 08  Rutgers-Newark 7 - at Newark, N.J. 3 - 0 (W) (30-24, 30-27, 30-20)
  Sat, Feb 09  George Mason 7 14 at Fairfax, Va. 2 - 3 (L) (27-30, 30-25, 31-33, 30-27, 13-15)
  Fri, Feb 15  Ball State * 8 - at Muncie, Ind. 1 - 3 (L) (30-26, 28-30, 30-32, 29-31)
  Sun, Feb 17  Juniata 8 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-22, 30-28, 30-19)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 22  Long Beach State 10 3 Columbus, Ohio 1 - 3 (L) (27-30, 22-30, 30-28, 27-30)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 23  Long Beach State 10 3 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 3 (L) (27-30, 27-30, 23-30)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 29  Cal-Irvine 10 6 at Irvine, Calif. 0 - 3 (L) (23-30, 25-30, 13-30)
  Sat, Mar 01  Cal-Irvine 10 6 at Irvine, Calif. 3 - 2 (W) (30-25, 23-30, 18-30, 30-24, 15-13)
  Thu, Mar 06  Mercyhurst * 11 - at Erie, Pa. 3 - 1 (W) (28-30, 30-24, 30-23, 30-20)
  Wed, Mar 19  Lewis * 10 15 at Romeoville, Ill. 3 - 0 (W) (30-27, 30-23, 30-22)
  Fri, Mar 21  Loyola * 10 - at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 1 (W) (28-30, 30-28, 30-28, 30-26)
  Fri, Mar 28  Penn State 10 1 at University Park, Pa. 1 - 3 (L) (23-30, 30-27, 20-30, 19-30)
  Sat, Mar 29  St. Francis (Pa.) 10 - at Loretto, Pa. 3 - 1 (W) (31-29, 29-31, 30-28, 32-30)
  Fri, Apr 04  George Mason 10 12 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-21, 30-21, 30-27)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Rutgers-Newark 10 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-27, 30-20, 30-28)
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 08  IPFW * 9 - at Ft. Wayne, Ind. 3 - 2 (W) (27-30, 30-26, 30-26, 22-30, 15-13)
  Thu, Apr 10  Ball State * 9 8 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W) (28-30, 30-27, 30-23, 30-23)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  Mercyhurst * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-18, 30-24, 30-24)
Live Stats
MIVA Tournament Semifinals
  Thu, Apr 24  Loyola-Chicago * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-22, 30-26, 30-27)
Live Stats
spacer
MIVA Tournament Championship
  Sat, Apr 26  Ball State * 9 10 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W) (30-19, 30-24, 30-21)
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Championship Semifinal
  Thu, May 01  TBA 7 1 at Irvine, Calif. 1 - 3 (L) (21-30, 30-26, 22-30, 17-30)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line