Men's Volleyball

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 06  St. Francis Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Jan 08  D'Youville Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Jan 11  Rutgers-Newark Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 13  San Diego Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Jan 15  San Diego Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Jan 18  UCLA Honolulu, HI 3 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Jan 19  Hawaii at Honolulu, HI 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 20  Penn State at Honolulu, HI 3 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Feb 02  George Mason Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 03  Mercyhurst at Erie, PA 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 10  Penn State Springfield, MA 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 11  Springfield at Springfield, MA 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 18  Loyola at Chicago, IL 0 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Feb 19  Clarke at Dubuque, IA 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 24  IPFW Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Ball State at Muncie, IN 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 03  Juniata Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 05  Carthage Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 10  Mercyhurst Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  BYU at Long Beach, CA 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  Long Beach State at Long Beach, CA 0 - 3 (L)
  Wed, Mar 22  Penn State at University Park, PA 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 25  Lewis Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 31  Loyola Columbus, OH 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Apr 01  IPFW at Fort Wayne, IN 0 - 3 (L)
  Tue, Apr 04  Penn State Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Apr 07  Ball State Columbus, OH 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Apr 08  Quincy Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 14  Lewis at Chicago, IL 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Quincy at Quincy, IL 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 22  Quincy (MIVA Quarterfinals) Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Apr 27  Loyola (MIVA Semifinals) at Chicago, IL 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line