Men's Volleyball

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 11  Penn St Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 12  St Francis Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 17  Rutgers at Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 25  Juniata College at Huntingdon, PA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  George Mason at Fairfax, VA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01  N/A at Provo, UT 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 02  N/A at Provo, UT 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 08  Findlay Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 09  Indiana Purdue at Ft. Wayne, IN 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 15  Loyola at Chicago, IL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  Clarke College at Dubuque, IA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 23  Ball St Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 01  Penn St at State College, PA 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 02  Rutgers at Newark, NJ 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 08  Loyola Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 10  NJIT Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 15  Lewis at Romeoville, IL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 16  Quincy at Quincy, IL 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 20  Mercyhurst at Erie, PA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 22  Pacific Columbus, OH<br>(Hilliard Davidson HS) 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 24  Pacific Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 27  Clarke College Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 30  Ball St at Muncie, IN 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 05  Quincy Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 06  Lewis Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 10  Findlay at Findlay, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 12  Indiana Purdue Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 13  Mercyhurst Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 20  Indiana Purdue (MIVA Quarterfinals) Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 26  Loyola-Chicago (MIVA Semi Finals) at Muncie, IN 2 - 3 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line