Men's Volleyball

2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 21  Western Ontario at Ontario, Canada 3 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Oct 22  Western Ontario at Ontario, Canada 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 17  Pace Bootlegger Invitational (Stanford) at Buffalo, NY PROMO
  Sat, Nov 18  Pace Bootlegger Invitational at Buffalo, NY PROMO
  Fri, Jan 12  St. Francis at Loretto, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Jan 13  Penn State at State College, PA 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 20  Juniata Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Jan 26  Western Ontario Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Jan 27  Western Ontario Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 04  Ball State at Muncie, IN 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 09  Loyola at Chicago, IL 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Quincy at Quincy, IL PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Feb 16  George Mason Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Indiana-Purdue Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 23  Clarke at Dubuque, IA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 24  Lewis at Romeoville, IL 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Clarke Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 03  Penn State Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 07  Mercyhurst Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Mar 11  New Jersey IT Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  Pacific at Stockton, CA 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  Pacific at Stockton, CA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 23  Quincy Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  Indiana-Purdue at Ft. Wayne, IN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 30  Lewis Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Ball State Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 06  Findlay at Findlay, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 07  Mercyhurst at Erie, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14  Loyola at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Apr 15  Findlay at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  MIVA Quarterfinal (Mercyhurst) at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 27  MIVA Semifinals (Ball State) at Quincy, IL 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 28  MIVA Championship (Loyola-Chicago) at Quincy, IL PROMO
STATS
  Thu, May 03  NCAA Semifinals (UCLA) at Long Beach, CA 1 - 3 (L)
STATS   QUOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line