Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 5 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 12 Kentucky Invite Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 13 Kentucky Invite Lexington, Ky. All Day More
Sat., Jan. 20 Michigan Invite Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 2 Armory Invite New York, N.Y. All Day More
  Notre Dame Invite South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 3 Armory Invite New York, N.Y. All Day More
  Notre Dame Invite South Bend, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 9 Iowa State Invite Ames, Iowa All Day More
  Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Feb. 10 Iowa State Invite Ames, Iowa All Day More
  Vanderbilt Invite Nashville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 16 OSU Tune Up Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Feb. 23 Big Ten Championships * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships * Geneva, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships College Station, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 16 UCF Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 UCF Invite Orlando, Fla. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 23 USC Invite Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 USC Invite Los Angeles, Calif. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 30 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 6 Jim Click Invite Tucson, Ariz. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 7 Jim Click Invite Tucson, Ariz. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 13 All Ohio Oxford, Ohio All Day More
  Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Sat., Apr. 14 All Ohio Oxford, Ohio All Day More
  Tennessee Invite Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Fri., Apr. 20 Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Jesse Owens Classic Jesse Owens Classic Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Apr. 27 Drake Relays/TBD Des Moines, Iowa/TBD TBA More
Sat., Apr. 28 Drake Relays/TBD Des Moines, Iowa/TBD TBA More
Fri., May 11 Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., May 12 Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sun., May 13 Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Preliminaries Tampa, Fla. All Day More
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Eugene, Ore. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event