Ohio State Men's Track Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 10 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Meet Information  | Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 18 Penn State Challenge University Park, Pa. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Jan. 24 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Stream  More
Sat., Jan. 25 Rod McCravy Memorial Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Stream  More
Fri., Jan. 31 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 1 Indiana Relays Bloomington, Ind. 9:30 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 7 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 4:00 p.m. ET Live Stream  More
Sat., Feb. 8 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
  Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Stream  More
Fri., Feb. 14 SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
  Don Kirby Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 4:30 p.m. MT More
Sat., Feb. 15 SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
  Don Kirby Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 10:45 a.m. MT More
Fri., Feb. 21 Buckeye Tune-up Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Meet Information  | Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 28 B1G Indoor Championship Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay, March 8 at 10:30 a.m. ET
More
Sat., Mar. 1 B1G Indoor Championship Geneva, Ohio 7th Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay, March 8 at 10:30 a.m. ET
More
Fri., Mar. 14 NCAA Indoor Championship Albuquerque, N.M. 4:00 p.m. MT Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU tape delay, March 22 at 8:30 p.m.
More
Sat., Mar. 15 NCAA Indoor Championship Albuquerque, N.M. 3:30 p.m. MT Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: ESPNU Tape delay, March 22 at 8:30 p.m.
More
Fri., Mar. 28 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Mar. 29 Vanderbilt Black & Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m. CT More
Sat., Apr. 5 LSU Battle on the Bayou Baton Rouge, La. 2nd, 106 points Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 12 Spec Towns National Team Invitational Athens, Ga. 10:30 a.m. ET Live Results  | Decathlon Results  More
Fri., Apr. 18 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Meet Information  | Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay, April 27 at 3 p.m. ET
More
Sat., Apr. 19 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET Meet Information  | Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay, April 27 at 3 p.m. ET
More
Fri., Apr. 25 Arkansas State Red Wolves Open Jonesboro, Ark. 3:00 p.m. CT More
Sat., Apr. 26 Arkansas State Red Wolves Open Jonesboro, Ark. 10:00 a.m. CT More
Fri., May 2 Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., May 3 Dave Rankin Invitational West Lafayette, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., May 16 B1G Outdoor Championship West Lafayette, Ind. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay - Sunday, May 25 at 6 p.m. ET
More
Sat., May 17 B1G Outdoor Championship West Lafayette, Ind. T-5th Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay - Sunday, May 25 at 6 p.m. ET
More
Sun., May 18 B1G Outdoor Championship West Lafayette, Ind. 4th Live Results 
TV: BTN tape delay - Sunday, May 25 at 6 p.m. ET
More
Thu., May 29 NCAA Regional Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Fri., May 30 NCAA Regional Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Sat., May 31 NCAA Regional Preliminaries Jacksonville, Fla. TBA More
Wed., Jun. 11 NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Thu., Jun. 12 NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Fri., Jun. 13 NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA More
Sat., Jun. 14 NCAA Outdoor Championship Eugene, Ore. TBA More