2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 11 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 18 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 19 Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 25 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 26 Rod McCravy Memorial Invitational Lexington, Ky. 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 1 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 3:00 p.m. CT Live Results  | Live Stream  More
  Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Feb. 2 Meyo Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 9:00 a.m. CT Live Results  | Live Stream  More
  Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio 9:30 a.m. ET Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Feb. 8 Don Kirby Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M. 1:00 p.m. MT Live Results  | Live Stream  More
  SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational Geneva, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
  Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. 8:10 p.m. CT More
Sat., Feb. 9 SPIRE NCAA Division I Invitational Geneva, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 15 Buckeye Tune-Up Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., Feb. 22 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 10th Championship Central  | Live Results 
TV: BTN - Tape Delay, March 2 at Noon ET
More
Sat., Feb. 23 Big Ten Indoor Championships * Geneva, Ohio 8th Championship Central  | Live Results 
TV: BTN - Tape Delay, March 2 at Noon ET
More
Fri., Mar. 1 Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 5:00 p.m. CT Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 2 Notre Dame Alex Wilson Invitational Notre Dame, Ind. 1:00 p.m. CT Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 8 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 12:30 p.m. CT Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: Tape Delay - Sunday, March 7 at 7 p.m. on ESPN U
More
Sat., Mar. 9 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 47th Live Results  | Live Stream 
TV: Tape Delay - Sunday, March 7 at 7 p.m. on ESPN U
More
Fri., Mar. 22 Vanderbilt Black and Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. 4:00 p.m. CT Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 23 Vanderbilt Black and Gold Invitational Nashville, Tenn. 10:00 a.m. CT Live Results  More
Fri., Mar. 29 86th Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Austin, Texas 9:00 a.m. CT More
Fri., Apr. 5 Jim Click Combined Events Tucson, Ariz. 10:00 a.m. MT More
Sat., Apr. 6 Jim Click Shootout Tucson, Ariz. 1st Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 12 47th Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. 12:15 p.m. ET Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Apr. 13 47th Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. 12:00 p.m. ET Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Fri., Apr. 19 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 20 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio 10:30 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 27 Arkansas Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. 11:00 a.m. CT Live Results 
TV: Tape-delay, Cox Sports Television - May 2 at 8 p.m. ET
More
Sun., Apr. 28 Payton Jordan Invitational Stanford, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT Live Results  More
Fri., May 10 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Sat., May 11 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 9:30 a.m. ET Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Sun., May 12 Big Ten Outdoor Championships * Columbus, Ohio 6th Live Results 
TV: BTN Tape Delay - Sunday, May 19 at 1 p.m. ET
More
Thu., May 23 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Fri., May 24 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Sat., May 25 NCAA East Regional Greensboro, N.C. 10:00 a.m. ET Live Results  More
Wed., Jun. 5 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 4:15 p.m. PT Live Results  More
Thu., Jun. 6 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 4:15 p.m. PT Live Results 
TV: ESPN3.com (6:50 p.m. ET)
More
Sat., Jun. 8 NCAA Outdoor Championships Eugene, Ore. 21st Live Results 
TV: ESPNU (5 p.m. ET)
More
Wed., Jun. 19 USATF National Championships Des Moines, Iowa TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event