2011-12 Releases

2012 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Dec. 9 Kent State Early Bird Kent, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 10 Kent State Early Bird Kent, Ohio All Day More
Fri., Jan. 6 Buckeye Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Jan. 14 atThe Dual The Dual Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 91.5-70.5 More
Fri., Jan. 27 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. NTS More
Sat., Jan. 28 Penn State National Invitational University Park, Pa. NTS More
Fri., Feb. 3 Akron Combined Events Akron, Ohio NTS More
  Notre Dame Meyo Invite South Bend, Ind. NTS More
Sat., Feb. 4 Akron Combined Events Akron, Ohio NTS More
  Notre Dame Meyo Invite South Bend, Ind. NTS More
Fri., Feb. 10 Don Kirby Elite Invitational Albuquerque, N.M NTS More
Sat., Feb. 11 Akron Invitational Akron, Ohio NTS More
  Flotrack Husky Classic Seattle, Wash. NTS More
Fri., Feb. 17 Buckeye Tune-up Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Fri., Feb. 24 Big Ten Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 3rd, 27 pts. More
Sat., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships * Lincoln, Neb. 4th, 94.33 pts.
TV: BTN Tape Delayed
More
Fri., Mar. 2 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind NTS More
Sat., Mar. 3 Alex Wilson Invitational South Bend, Ind NTS More
Fri., Mar. 9 NCAA Championships Nampa, Idaho Recap ESPN3.com  More
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Championships Nampa, Idaho Recap ESPN3.com  More
Fri., Mar. 23 Big Ten/SEC Challenge Starkville, Miss. NTS More
Wed., Mar. 28 Texas Relays Austin, Texas NTS More
Thu., Mar. 29 Texas Relays Austin, Texas NTS More
Sat., Mar. 31 Jim Click Shootout Tucson, Ariz. Recap Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 13 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Apr. 14 Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Thu., Apr. 19 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif. NTS Live Results  More
Fri., Apr. 20 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Apr. 21 All-Ohio Championships Oxford, Ohio 1st, 160.83 points More
Fri., Apr. 27 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa NTS Live Results  More
Sat., Apr. 28 Payton Jordan Invitational Stanford, Calif. 12:00 p.m. PT More
  Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa NTS Live Results  More
Sun., Apr. 29 Payton Jordan Invitational Palo Alto, Calif. NTS Live Results  More
Fri., May 4 Campbell/Wright Invitational Akron, Ohio All Day More
Sat., May 5 Campbell/Wright Invitational Akron, Ohio NTD Live Results  More
Fri., May 11 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. Recap Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Sat., May 12 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. 4th, 42 pts. Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Sun., May 13 Big Ten Championships * Madison, Wis. 4th, 86 pts. Live Results 
TV: BTN, Tape-Delayed
More
Thu., May 24 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. NTS More
Fri., May 25 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. NTS More
Sat., May 26 NCAA East Prelims Jacksonville, Fla. NTS More
Wed., Jun. 6 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa NTS Live Results  More
Thu., Jun. 7 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa NTS Live Results  More
Fri., Jun. 8 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa NTS Live Results  More
Sat., Jun. 9 NCAA Championships Des Moines, Iowa T-23rd Live Results 
TV: ESPNU
More
Thu., Jun. 14 USATF Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Jun. 15 USATF Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Jun. 16 USATF Junior Championships Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event