Men's Track & Field

2010 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 11  Golden Flash Gala - at Kent, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Dec 12  Golden Flash Gala - at Kent, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Jan 09  Buckeye Classic - Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Jan 16  THE DUAL - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 92 - 70 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Fri, Jan 29  Penn State National Invitational - at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State National Invitational - at University Park, Pa. Recap
  Fri, Feb 05  Meyo Invitational - at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Feb 05  Nebraska Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational - at Lincoln, Neb. Recap
  Sat, Feb 06  Meyo Invitational - at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Sat, Feb 06  Nebraska Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational - at Lincoln, Neb. Recap
  Fri, Feb 12  Akron Invitational - at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Feb 12  Grand Valley State Big Meet - at Allendale, Mich. Recap
  Sat, Feb 13  Grand Valley State Big Meet - at Allendale, Mich. Recap
  Sat, Feb 13  Akron Invitational - at Akron, Ohio Recap
  Fri, Feb 19  Buckeye Tune-Up 24 Columbus, Ohio Recap
  Sat, Feb 27  Big Ten Indoor Championships 20 at Minneapolis, Minn. Recap
  Sun, Feb 28  Big Ten Indoor Championships 20 at Minneapolis, Minn. 2nd (112.50 pts.)
  Sat, Mar 06  Alex Wilson Invitational - at South Bend, Ind. Recap
  Fri, Mar 12  NCAA Indoor Championships - at Fayetteville, Ark. Recap
  Sat, Mar 13  NCAA Indoor Championships - at Fayetteville, Ark. 47th (3 pts.)
  Fri, Mar 26  Raleigh Relays - at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Sat, Mar 27  Raleigh Relays - at Raleigh, N.C. Recap
  Sat, Apr 10  THE DUAL - Columbus, Ohio 116-84 (W)
  Fri, Apr 16  Lenny Lyles/Clark Wood Invitational - at Louisville, Ky. 1st (66 pts.)
  Fri, Apr 16  Mt. SAC Relays - at Walnut, Calif. Recap
  Fri, Apr 23  Drake Relays - at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Sat, Apr 24  Drake Relays - at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Fri, Apr 30  Jesse Owens Track Classic - Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Jesse Owens Track Classic - Columbus, Ohio Recap
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational - at Palo Alto, Calif. Recap
  Fri, May 07  Billy Hayes Invitational - at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Fri, May 14  Big Ten Outdoor Championships - at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sat, May 15  Big Ten Outdoor Championships - at Bloomington, Ind. Recap
  Sun, May 16  Big Ten Outdoor Championships - at Bloomington, Ind. 3rd (115 pts.)
  Thu, May 27  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries - at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Fri, May 28  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries - at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Sat, May 29  NCAA East Regional Preliminaries - at Greensboro, N.C. Recap
  Wed, Jun 09  NCAA Outdoor Championships - at Eugene, Ore. Recap
  Thu, Jun 10  NCAA Outdoor Championships - at Eugene, Ore.
  Fri, Jun 11  NCAA Outdoor Championships - at Eugene, Ore.
  Sat, Jun 12  NCAA Outdoor Championships - at Eugene, Ore. 42nd (5 pts.)
  Fri, Jun 25  USATF Championships - at Des Moines, Iowa
  Sun, Jun 27  USATF Championships - at Des Moines, Iowa

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line