Men's Track & Field

2008 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 11  Kent State Dual at Kent, Ohio 91 - 56 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan Dual * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 71 - 90 (L)
  Fri, Jan 25  Gladstien Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Sat, Jan 26  Gladstien Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. Results
  Fri, Feb 01  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Results
  Sat, Feb 02  Kentucky Invitational at Lexington, Ky. Results
  Fri, Feb 08  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Results
  Sat, Feb 09  Meyo Invitational at South Bend, Ind. Results
  Sat, Feb 16  All-Ohio Championships at Findlay, Ohio Results
  Sat, Feb 16  Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. Results
  Fri, Feb 22  Zips Open at Akron, Ohio Results
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships * at Madison, Wis. Results
  Sun, Mar 02  Big Ten Championships * at Madison, Wis. 3rd
  Sat, Mar 08  Alex Wilson Last Chance at South Bend, Ind. Results
  Fri, Mar 14  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Results
  Sat, Mar 15  NCAA Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Results
  Sat, Mar 29  Southern Cup Invitational at Oxford, Ohio Results
  Sat, Apr 05  Michigan Dual * Columbus, Ohio 110 - 93 (W)
  Fri, Apr 11  Sea Ray Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
  Sat, Apr 12  ASU Invitational at Tempe, Ariz. Results
  Sat, Apr 12  Sea Ray Relays at Knoxville, Tenn. Results
  Fri, Apr 18  All-Ohio Championships at Cincinnati, Ohio Results
  Sat, Apr 19  All-Ohio Championships at Cincinnati, Ohio Results
  Fri, Apr 25  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Results
  Sat, Apr 26  Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa Results
  Fri, May 02  Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio Results
  Sat, May 03  Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio Results
  Fri, May 16  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. Results
  Sat, May 17  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. Results
  Sun, May 18  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. 3rd
  Fri, May 30  NCAA Regional Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Results
  Sat, May 31  NCAA Regional Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Results
  Thu, Jun 12  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa Results
  Sat, Jun 14  NCAA Championships at Des Moines, Iowa
  Fri, Jun 20 -
 Sun, Jun 22
 USATF Junior Championships Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Jun 27 -
 Sun, Jul 06
 U.S. Olympic Trials at Eugene, Ore.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line