Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 16 Columbus Challenger Columbus, Ohio NTS More
Sat., Oct. 1 ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla. NTS More
Mon., Oct. 17 Las Vegas Tennis Open Las Vegas, Nev. All Day More
Thu., Oct. 20 ITA Midwest Regional Championships Columbus, Ohio , 0-0 More
Mon., Oct. 31 Charlottesville Challenger Charlottesville, Va. All Day More
Thu., Nov. 3 ITA National Indoor Championships Flushing, N.Y. NTS Tournament Central  More
Fri., Nov. 4 USTA Futures Events TBA All Day More
Mon., Nov. 7 Knoxville Challenger Knoxville, Tenn. All Day More
Mon., Nov. 14 Champaign Challenger Champaign, Ill. All Day More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Toledo Toledo Columbus, Ohio 12:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Jan. 24 vs.Butler Butler Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.Utah Utah Columbus, Ohio 10:00 a.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 Denver/Old Dominion Columbus, Ohio 9:00 am / 4:00 pm ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.USF USF Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Kentucky Kentucky Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Georgia Georgia Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Feb. 15 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. TBA More
ITA National Indoor Championships
Fri., Feb. 17 TBD Charlottesville, Va. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 19 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 26 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 5 vs.Oklahoma Oklahoma Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 15 atTexas Texas Austin, Texas 2:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 19 atTexas A&M Texas A&M College Station, Texas 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 24 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 26 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 31 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 2 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 9 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 14 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 16 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 21 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 23 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 28 TBD West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
NCAA Championship
Fri., May 12 TBD TBA TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event