Men's Tennis

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 18  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Sun, Sep 19  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Mon, Sep 20  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Tue, Sep 21  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Wed, Sep 22  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Thu, Sep 23  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Fri, Sep 24  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Sat, Sep 25  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Sun, Sep 26  ITA Clay Courts at Baltimore
  Fri, Oct 01  Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md.
  Sat, Oct 02  Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md.
  Sun, Oct 03  Navy Invitational at Annapolis, Md.
  Fri, Oct 08  Louisville Invitational at Louisville, Ky
  Sat, Oct 09  Louisville Invitational at Louisville, Ky
  Sun, Oct 10  Louisville Invitational at Louisville, Ky
  Fri, Oct 22  Rock Indoor at Toledo, Ohio
  Sat, Oct 23  Rock Indoor at Philadelphia
  Sun, Oct 24  Penn Invitational at Toledo, Ohio
  Mon, Oct 25  Rock Indoor at Philadelphia
  Fri, Nov 05  Penn Invitational at Madison, Wis.
  Sat, Nov 06  Penn Invitational at Madison, Wis.
  Sun, Nov 07  ITA Region IV at Madison, Wis.
  Mon, Nov 08  ITA Region IV at Madison, Wis.
  Sat, Jan 15  ITA Region IV at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sun, Jan 16  ITA Region IV at East Lansing, Mich.
  Mon, Jan 17  Big Ten Indoor at East Lansing, Mich.
  Sat, Jan 22  Big Ten Indoor at Columbus, Ohio (Columbus Racqu Club) 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Big Ten Indoor at Columbus, Ohio (Jesse Owens West) 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  South Alabama Columbus, Ohio (M)
  Sat, Jan 29  Toledo Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 04  Bowling Green at Columbus, Ohio (Columbus Racqu Club)
  Sat, Feb 05  Buckeye Invitational at Columbus, Ohio (Columbus Racqu Club)
  Sat, Feb 12  Buckeye Invitational at South Bend, Ind. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19  Notre Dame at Columbus, Ohio (Columbus Racqu Club) 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 20  Minnesota at Columbus, Ohio (Columbus Racqu Club)
  Sat, Feb 26  Virginia Tech at University Park, Pa. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 04  Penn State at Richmond, Va. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  Virginia Commonwealth at Charlottesville, Va. 2 - 4 (L)
  Tue, Mar 21  Virginia at Boca Raton, Fla. 3 - 4 (L)
  Wed, Mar 22  Florida Atlantic at Coral Gables, Fla. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 25  Miami at Columbus, Ohio (Stickney Tennis Center) 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 26  Wisconsin at Columbus, Ohio (Stickney Tennis Center) 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 02  Iowa at Columbus, Ohio (Stickney Tennis Center) 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 08  Rice at Evanston, Ill. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 09  Northwestern at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Apr 15  Illinois at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 16  Indiana at West Lafayte, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 21  Purdue Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 22  Michigan at Columbus, Ohio (Stickney Tennis Center) 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 23  Michigan State Columbus, Ohio (Stickney Tennis Center) PROMO
  Thu, Apr 27  Penn St. (Big Ten Champ) at Bloomington, Ind. PROMO
  Fri, Apr 28  Indiana (Big Ten Champ) at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 13  Boise St. (NCAA 1st Rd.) at Boise, ID 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, May 14  Texas (NCAA 2nd Rd.) at Boise, ID 1 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line