Men's Tennis

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Thu, Oct 15  N/A at ITA All-American
  Thu, Oct 15  N/A at Kentucky Invitational
  Fri, Oct 16  N/A at ITA All-American
  Fri, Oct 16  N/A at Kentucky Invitational
  Sat, Oct 17  N/A at Kentucky Invitational
  Sat, Oct 17  N/A at ITA All-American
  Sun, Oct 18  N/A at Kentucky Invitational
  Sun, Oct 18  N/A at ITA All-American
  Fri, Nov 06  N/A at ITA Midwest Regional
  Sat, Nov 07  N/A at ITA Midwest Regional
  Sun, Nov 08  N/A at ITA Midwest Regional
  Mon, Nov 09  N/A at ITA Midwest Regional
  Sat, Jan 16  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Sun, Jan 17  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Mon, Jan 18  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 23  TOLEDO Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 23  MURRAY STATE Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 30  BOWLING GREEN Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 06  N/A at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 12  KANSAS Columbus, OH 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 14  PENN STATE Columbus, OH
  Sat, Feb 20  N/A at Blacksburg, VA
  Fri, Feb 26  VCU Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 27  NOTRE DAME Columbus, Ohio
  Sun, Feb 28  MIAMI (OH) Columbus, OH
  Sat, Mar 06  DePaul Columbus, OH
  Sat, Mar 13  WESTERN MICHIGAN Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 20  N/A at Mobile, AL PROMO
  Tue, Mar 23  N/A at Houston, TX
  Wed, Mar 24  N/A at College Station, TX
  Sat, Mar 27  INDIANA Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 28  PURDUE Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Apr 03  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sun, Apr 04  N/A at East Lansing, MI
  Fri, Apr 09  NORTHWESTERN Columbus, OH
  Sun, Apr 11  ILLINOIS Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 17  N/A at Madison, WI
  Sun, Apr 18  N/A at Iowa City, IA
  Thu, Apr 29  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Fri, Apr 30  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Sat, May 01  N/A at Columbus, OH
  Sun, May 02  N/A at Columbus, OH

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line