Men's Tennis

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 D'Novo All-American Tournament - - at Tulsa, Okla. NTS
STATS
  Thu, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 19
 ITA Region IV Tournament - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
STATS
  Fri, Oct 30 -
 Mon, Nov 02
 Big Ten Indoors - Singles - - at East Lansing, Mich. NTS
STATS
Boilermaker Invitational
  Sat, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 17
 N/A - - at West Lafayette, Ind. NTS
STATS
spacer
  Wed, Jan 20  Butler 3 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Jan 20  Xavier 3 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Team Indoor Qualifier
  Sat, Jan 30  New Mexico 3 51 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  Tulsa vs. Notre Dame - - Columbus, Ohio No. 35 Tulsa 4, No. 30 Notre Dame 3
  Sun, Jan 31  New Mexico vs. Notre Dame - - Columbus, Ohio No. 30 Notre Dame 4, No. 51 New Mexico 1
  Sun, Jan 31  Tulsa 3 35 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Feb 05  Pepperdine 3 13 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 07  North Carolina 3 22 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
2010 ITA National Team Indoor Championship
  Fri, Feb 12 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 Louisville 2 16 at Charlottesville, Va. 4 - 2 (W)
spacer
2010 ITA National Team Indoor Championship
  Sat, Feb 13 -
 Mon, Feb 15
 Florida 2 12 at Charlottesville, Va. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 14  Virginia 2 6 at Charlottesville, Va. 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Sun, Feb 21  Kentucky 3 9 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 21  Wright State 3 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 24  Baylor 3 12 at Waco, Texas Cancelled
  Wed, Mar 03  Louisville 3 13 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 07  Texas A&M 3 17 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 12  Purdue * 4 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 18  Detroit Mercy 4 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 23  LSU 3 41 at Baton Rouge, La. 4 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Mar 25  Georgia 3 7 at Athens, Ga. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 28  Penn State * 3 62 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 28  Cleveland State 3 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 02  Iowa * 2 73 at Iowa City, Iowa 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 04  Minnesota * 2 44 at Minneapolis, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Apr 07  Notre Dame 2 36 at Notre Dame, Ind. 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 09  Michigan State * 2 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 09  Toledo 2 - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 11  Michigan * 2 26 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 14  Mississippi 5 18 at University, Miss. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 16  Indiana * 5 41 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Illinois * 5 17 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 23  Northwestern * 4 57 at Evanston, Ill. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Wisconsin * 4 27 at Madison, Wisc. 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 30  Northwestern 4 63 at Bloomington, Ind. 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 01  Wisconsin 4 27 at Bloomington, Ind. 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Illinois 4 14 at Bloomington, Ind. 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
NCAA 1st and 2nd Rounds
  Sat, May 15 -
 Sun, May 16
 Western Michigan 4 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 16  Michigan 4 26 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
NCAA Championships - Round of 16
  Thu, May 20 -
 Mon, May 31
 Wisconsin 4 27 at Athens, Ga. 4 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Championships - Quarterfinals
  Sun, May 23  USC 4 5 at Athens, Ga. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line