Men's Tennis

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
All-American Tennis Championships
  Sat, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Oct 07
 N/A - - at Tulsa, Okla. NTS
STATS
spacer
Regional Tournament
  Thu, Oct 18 -
 Tue, Oct 23
 N/A - - at Minneapolis, Minn. NTS
STATS
spacer
National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 01 -
 Sun, Nov 04
 N/A - - at Columbus, Ohio NTS
STATS
spacer
Big Ten Indoors
  Fri, Nov 09 -
 Mon, Nov 12
 N/A - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
STATS
spacer
Notre Dame Invitational
  Fri, Jan 11 -
 Sun, Jan 13
 N/A - - at South Bend, Ind. NTS
spacer
Ohio State Invitational
  Fri, Jan 18 -
 Sun, Jan 20
 N/A - - Columbus, Ohio NTS
spacer
  Wed, Jan 23  Butler 3 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Jan 23  Xavier 3 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 26  Mississippi 3 5 at Oxford, Miss. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01  Miami (Fla.) 3 36 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 03  Pepperdine 3 17 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 03  Wright State 3 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 08  Wake Forest 3 11 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 10  North Carolina 3 15 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Feb 13  Kentucky - - at Lexington, Ky. Cancelled
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
  Fri, Feb 15 -
 Mon, Feb 18
 Boise State 3 34 at Seattle, Wash. 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 16 -
 Mon, Feb 18
 USC 3 6 at Seattle, Wash. 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 17 -
 Mon, Feb 18
 Georgia 3 2 at Seattle, Wash. 4 - 1 (W)
  Mon, Feb 18 -
 Mon, Feb 18
 Virginia 3 1 at Seattle, Wash. 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Wed, Feb 27  Baylor 2 9 at Waco, Texas 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 07  Iowa * 2 47 at Iowa City, Iowa 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 09  Minnesota * 2 - at Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 16  LSU 2 26 at Baton Rouge, La. 4 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Mar 19  The Citadel 2 - at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 19  Coastal Carolina 2 - at Myrtle Beach. S.C. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 23  Virginia Commonwealth 2 19 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  Notre Dame 2 27 at South Bend, Ind. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 30  Michigan State * 2 - at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Apr 02  Indiana * 2 39 at Bloomington, Ind. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 04  Northwestern * 2 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Toledo 2 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Wisconsin * 2 35 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 12  Illinois * 2 16 at Champaign, Ill. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 13  Purdue * 2 75 at West Lafayette, Ind. 7 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Apr 17  Wright State 2 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 19  Penn State * 2 42 Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Michigan * 2 15 Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Apr 25  Iowa 2 55 at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 0 (W)
spacer
Big Ten Tournament
  Sat, Apr 26  Michigan 2 17 at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
Big Ten Tournament
  Sun, Apr 27  Illinois 2 15 at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Sat, May 10  Cleveland State 2 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 11  East Tennessee State 2 41 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 16 -
 Fri, May 16
 Illinois 2 15 at Tulsa, Okla. 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, May 18 -
 Sun, May 18
 Texas 2 7 at Tulsa, Okla. 2 - 4 (L)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line