Men's Tennis

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Mon, Oct 03  All- American Tournament at Tulsa, OK NTS
  Tue, Oct 04  All- American Tournament at Tulsa, OK NTS
  Wed, Oct 05  All- American Tournament at Tulsa, OK NTS
  Thu, Oct 06  All- American Tournament at Tulsa, OK NTS
  Fri, Oct 07  All- American Tournament at Tulsa, OK NTS
  Fri, Oct 07  Hidden Duals at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Sat, Oct 08  Hidden Duals at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Sun, Oct 09  Hidden Duals at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Thu, Oct 20  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Oct 21  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Oct 22  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sun, Oct 23  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Mon, Oct 24  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Tue, Oct 25  Regional Tournament at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Thu, Nov 03  National Indoors at Columbus, OH NTS
  Fri, Nov 04  National Indoors at Columbus, OH NTS
  Sat, Nov 05  National Indoors at Columbus, OH NTS
  Sun, Nov 06  National Indoors at Columbus, OH NTS
  Sat, Nov 12  Big Ten Indoors at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Sun, Nov 13  Big Ten Indoors at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Mon, Nov 14  Big Ten Indoors at East Lansing, MI NTS
  Sat, Jan 07  Tampa Futures at Tampa, FL
  Sun, Jan 08  Tampa Futures at Tampa, FL
  Mon, Jan 09  Tampa Futures at Tampa, FL
  Fri, Jan 20  M/Rice Indoors at Houston, TX PROMO
  Sat, Jan 21  M/Rice Indoors at Houston, TX
  Sun, Jan 22  M/Rice Indoors at Houston, TX
  Wed, Jan 25  Toledo Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Jan 25  Xavier Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 27  Oklahoma Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Jan 29  Tennessee Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 05  Kentucky at Lexington, KY 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 10  Virginia Tech Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 12  LSU Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 17  Butler Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 17  Wright State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 24  Notre Dame at South Bend, IN 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 26  VCU at Richmond, VA 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 04  Florida State at Tallahassee, FL 4 - 1 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 24  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 26  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 01  Purdue Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 02  Illinois Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 07  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 6 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 09  Penn State at University Park, PA 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 15  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 16  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 22  Northwestern Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 23  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
Big Ten Championship
  Fri, Apr 28  Wisconsin at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 29  Michigan at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 30  Illinois at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Sat, May 13  Butler at Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 14  Arkansas at Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, May 20  North Carolina at Stanford, CA 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 21  Texas at Stanford, CA 3 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Wed, May 24  NCAA Ind. Championships at Stanford, CA NTS
  Thu, May 25  NCAA Ind. Championships at Stanford, CA NTS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line