Men's Tennis

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 01  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Sat, Oct 02  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Sun, Oct 03  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Mon, Oct 04  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Tue, Oct 05  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Wed, Oct 06  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Thu, Oct 07  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Fri, Oct 08  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Sat, Oct 09  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Sun, Oct 10  All-American Tournament at Chattanooga, TN NTS
  Thu, Oct 14  Hidden Duals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Oct 15  USTA Futures Tournament at Arlington, TX NTS
  Fri, Oct 15  Hidden Duals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Oct 16  Hidden Duals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Oct 16  USTA Futures Tournament at Arlington, TX NTS
  Sun, Oct 17  Hidden Duals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sun, Oct 17  USTA Futures Tournament at Arlington, TX NTS
  Mon, Oct 18  USTA Futures Tournament at Arlington, TX NTS
  Thu, Oct 21  ITA Regionals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Oct 22  ITA Regionals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Oct 23  ITA Regionals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sun, Oct 24  ITA Regionals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Mon, Oct 25  ITA Regionals at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Thu, Nov 04  National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Fri, Nov 05  National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Nov 06  National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sun, Nov 07  National Indoors at Ann Arbor, MI NTS
  Sat, Nov 13  Big Ten Singles at Madison, WI NTS
  Sun, Nov 14  Big Ten Singles at Madison, WI NTS
  Mon, Nov 15  Big Ten Singles at Madison, WI NTS
  Fri, Jan 21  Rice Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Sat, Jan 22  Rice Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Sun, Jan 23  Rice Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Fri, Jan 28  Xavier Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 28  Butler Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
Washington Invite
  Sat, Feb 05  Tulane at Seattle, WA 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 06  Washington at Seattle, WA 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  Arkansas Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 13  Georgia Athens, GA 1 - 6 (L)
National Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 18  Georgia at Chicago, IL 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 19  Kentucky at Chicago, IL 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 19  LSU at Chicago, IL 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 25  Virginia Commonwealth Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Feb 27  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 4 - 3 (W)
  Mon, Mar 21  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 23  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 26  Iowa Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 27  Minnesota Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 02  Purdue at West Lafayte, IN 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 03  Illinois at Champaign, IL 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 09  Indiana Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 10  Penn St Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Apr 13  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 16  Michigan Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 17  Michigan St Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 22  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 24  Northwestern at Chicago, IL 2 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Apr 29  Minnesota at Champaign, IL 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 29  Michigan at Champaign, IL 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 01  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 2 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Sat, May 14  Brown (NCAA First Round) at Knoxville, TN 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 15  Tennessee (NCAA Second Round) at Knoxville, TN 2 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line