Men's Tennis

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 04  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Sat, Oct 05  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Sun, Oct 06  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Mon, Oct 07  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Tue, Oct 08  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN PROMO
  Wed, Oct 09  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN PROMO
  Thu, Oct 10  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN PROMO
  Fri, Oct 11  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN PROMO
  Sat, Oct 12  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Sun, Oct 13  ITA All-American at Chattanooga, TN
  Thu, Oct 24  ITA Regional at Madison, WI PROMO
  Fri, Oct 25  ITA Regional at Madison, WI
  Sat, Oct 26  ITA Regional at Madison, WI
  Sun, Oct 27  ITA Regional at Madison, WI PROMO
  Mon, Oct 28  ITA Regional at Madison, WI PROMO
  Thu, Nov 07  National Collegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX PROMO
  Fri, Nov 08  National Collegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX PROMO
  Sat, Nov 09  National Collegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX
  Sun, Nov 10  National Collegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX
  Sat, Nov 16  Big Ten Indoors at Minneapolis, MN
  Sun, Nov 17  Big Ten Indoors at Minneapolis, MN PROMO
  Mon, Nov 18  Big Ten Indoors at Minneapolis, MN PROMO
  Tue, Jan 07  Milwaukee Classic at Milwaukee, WI NTS
  Wed, Jan 08  Milwaukee Classic at Milwaukee, WI NTS
  Thu, Jan 09  Milwaukee Classic at Milwaukee, WI NTS
  Fri, Jan 10  Milwaukee Classic at Milwaukee, WI NTS
  Sat, Jan 11  Milwaukee Classic at Milwaukee, WI NTS
  Fri, Jan 17  Houston Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Sat, Jan 18  Houston Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Sun, Jan 19  Houston Invite at Houston, TX NTS
  Wed, Jan 22  Toledo Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Jan 22  Butler Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Jan 26  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Depaul Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  West Virginia Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 07  UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 14  Alabama at Tuscaloosa, AL 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 16  Vanderbilt at Nashville, TN 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  VCU Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Feb 23  Penn State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 28  Maryland Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 28  Cleveland State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 02  Indiana State Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 09  Mississippi at Oxford, MS 1 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Mar 14  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 15  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 7 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Mar 25  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, SC 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 30  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Apr 05  Illinois Columbus, OH 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 06  Purdue Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 11  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 13  Northwestern at Chicago, IL 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 19  Minnesota Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Apr 20  Iowa Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Apr 25  Wisconsin (Big Ten Championships) at Evanston, IL 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 26  Minnesota (Big Ten Championships) at Evanston, IL 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 10  Arkansas (NCAA 1st Round) at Lexington, KY 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, May 11  Kentucky (NCAA 2nd Round) at Lexington, KY 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, May 17  California (NCAA Round of 16) at Athrns, GA 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line