Men's Tennis

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Oct 09  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA PROMO
  Wed, Oct 10  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA
  Thu, Oct 11  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA PROMO
  Fri, Oct 12  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA PROMO
  Sat, Oct 13  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA
  Sun, Oct 14  ITA All-American Champ. at Stone Mountain, GA PROMO
  Fri, Oct 19  Tennessee Fall Rank Classic at Knoxville, TN
  Sat, Oct 20  Tennessee Fall Rank Classic at Knoxville, TN PROMO
  Sun, Oct 21  Tennessee Fall Rank Classic at Knoxville, TN PROMO
  Fri, Oct 26  ITA Region IV Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sat, Oct 27  ITA Region IV Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sun, Oct 28  ITA Region IV Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Mon, Oct 29  ITA Region IV Champ. at East Lansing, MI
  Thu, Nov 01  UNLV Fall Inv. at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Fri, Nov 02  UNLV Fall Inv. at Las Vegas, Nev. PROMO
  Sat, Nov 03  UNLV Fall Inv. at Las Vegas, Nev. PROMO
  Sun, Nov 04  UNLV Fall Inv. at Las Vegas, Nev. PROMO
  Thu, Nov 08  National Intercollegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX PROMO
  Fri, Nov 09  National Intercollegiate Indoors at Dallas, TX PROMO
  Sat, Nov 10  Big Ten Indoor Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sun, Nov 11  Big Ten Indoor Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Mon, Nov 12  Big Ten Indoor Champ. at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Wed, Jan 23  Toledo at Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Jan 23  Butler Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Jan 30  Bowling Green Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 01  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, IN 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Feb 03  Georgia at Athens, GA 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 08  Vanderbilt Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 09  Alabama Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 23  Virginia Tech Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Minnesota Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Xavier Columbus, OH 6 - 0 (W)
  Thu, Mar 07  Indiana St Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 17  Penn St at State College, PA 7 - 0 (W)
  Mon, Mar 25  Coastal Carolina at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Mar 29  Nebraska Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 31  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 4 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Apr 03  Louisville at Louisville, KY 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 06  Michigan St Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Apr 07  Michigan Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 13  Indiana Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 14  Purdue Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 20  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 21  Illinois at Champaign, IL 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 26  Wisconsin (Big Ten Champ.) Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 27  Minnesota (Big Ten Champ.) Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, May 11  Vanderbilt (NCAA 1st Round) at Lexington, KY 3 - 4 (L)
  Wed, May 22  NCAA Singles Championship at College Station, TX PROMO

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line