Ohio State Men's Swimming Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 17 Scarlet vs. Gray Columbus, Ohio Scarlet, 157-105 More
Sat., Oct. 18 Alumni vs. Varsity Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 24 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W, 160-119 More
Thu., Oct. 30 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 137-88 More
Fri., Oct. 31 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio W, 163.5-115.5 More
Fri., Nov. 7 vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 8 vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W, 249-96 More
  vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio W, 262-91 More
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 21 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 22 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 23 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio 1st of 7 More
USA Swimming Nationals
Thu., Dec. 4 USA Swimming Nationals Greensboro, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Dec. 5 USA Swimming Nationals Greensboro, N.C. All Day More
Sat., Dec. 6 USA Swimming Nationals Greensboro, N.C. All Day More
Fri., Jan. 16 at Denison Granville, Ohio 189-111, W More
Fri., Jan. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 168-75, W More
Sat., Jan. 24 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 183-117, L More
Fri., Jan. 30 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio 170-120, W More
Sat., Jan. 31 vs.Indiana Indiana Columbus, Ohio 187-113, W More
  vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio 190-110, W More
Sat., Feb. 7 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 138-78, W More
Ohio State Winter Invite
Sat., Feb. 14 Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
  Ohio State Winter Invite Finals Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 15 Ohio State Winter Invite Prelims Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
  Ohio State Winter Invite Finals Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 25 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Thu., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Feb. 28 Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 2nd More
Sun., Mar. 8 Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio TBA More
NCAA Diving Zones
Thu., Mar. 12 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 13 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 14 NCAA Diving Zones Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Fri., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa All Day More
Sat., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Iowa City, Iowa 16th, 90 points More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event