Ohio State Men's Swimming Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 11 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W, 176-122 Live Results  More
Fri., Oct. 18 Scarlet vs. Gray # Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 19 Alumni vs. Varsity # Columbus, Ohio 11:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 25 vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio W, 186-101 More
Fri., Nov. 1 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 201-91 More
  vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W, 202-90 More
  vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Columbus, Ohio W, 156.5-135.5 More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Iowa Iowa * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 195-105 More
  vs.Northwestern Northwestern * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 231-69 More
  atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. W, 169-131 More
Sat., Nov. 9 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio N/A More
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 22 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Sat., Nov. 23 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Sun., Nov. 24 Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio 1st/5 More
Kenyon Winter Invite
Fri., Jan. 17 atKenyon, Oakland, Cincinnati Kenyon, Oakland, Cincinnati Gambier, Ohio 5:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 18 atKenyon, Oakland, Cincinnati Kenyon, Oakland, Cincinnati Gambier, Ohio 1st/5 More
Sat., Jan. 25 vs.Ball State Ball State Ypsilanti, Mich. PPD More
  atEastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Ypsilanti, Mich. PPD More
Fri., Jan. 31 vs.West Virginia West Virginia Columbus, Ohio W, 177-99 More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 151-147 More
Fri., Feb. 7 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 159-106 More
Ohio State Winter Invite
Sat., Feb. 8 Ohio State Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Sun., Feb. 9 Ohio State Winter Invite Columbus, Ohio N/A More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 26 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Thu., Feb. 27 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Fri., Feb. 28 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 1 Big Ten Championships * Ann Arbor, Mich. 3rd, 515 More
Ohio Senior Championships
Fri., Feb. 28 Ohio Senior Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Mar. 1 Ohio Senior Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 2 Ohio Senior Championships Oxford, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Mar. 9 Georgia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Atlanta, Ga. N/A More
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas All Day More
Fri., Mar. 28 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas All Day More
Sat., Mar. 29 NCAA Championships Austin, Texas 18th, 54 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event