2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 19 vs. Scarlet/Gray # Columbus, Ohio Gray def. Scarlet More
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Alumni/Varsity # Columbus, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 26 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W; 178.00-104.00/171.00-110.00 More
  vs.Kenyon Kenyon Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs. Denison Columbus, Ohio W; 193-98 More
Fri., Nov. 9 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W; 176.50-123.50 More
  vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio W; 140-112 More
Cleveland State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 16 at Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Nov. 18 at Cleveland State Invitational Cleveland, Ohio All Day More
USA Nationals
Thu., Nov. 29 USA Nationals Austin, Texas All Day
Fri., Nov. 30 USA Nationals Austin, Texas All Day
Sat., Dec. 1 USA Nationals Austin, Texas All Day
Ohio State Invitational
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sat., Dec. 1 vs. Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Ohio State Invitational Columbus, Ohio W; 1,306 More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W: 177-102 More
Sat., Jan. 19 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 183-105, 148-150 More
  vs.Iowa Iowa * Bloomington, Ind. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio W; 152-133 More
Fri., Feb. 1 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L; 251-75 More
Sat., Feb. 2 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L; 251-75 More
Ohio State Winter Invitational
Sat., Feb. 9 vs. Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Ohio State Winter Invitational Columbus, Ohio All Day More
Big Ten Championships
Wed., Feb. 27 vs. Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day Live Results  | Watch Live  More
Thu., Feb. 28 vs. Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 1 vs. Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 2 Big Ten Championships * Bloomington, Ind. 3rd; 470 More
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Last Chance Meet Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
NCAA Diving Zones
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. NCAA Diving Zones West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. NCAA Diving Zones West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. NCAA Diving Zones West Lafayette, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 22 Winter Alumni vs. Varsity Meet # Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. NCAA Championships - Day 1 Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. NCAA Championships - Day 2 Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. NCAA Championships - Day 3 Indianapolis, Ind. 13th; 75 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event