Men's Swimming

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Thu, Oct 21  Scarlet and Gray Columbus, OH
  Fri, Oct 29  Ohio Columbus, Ohio 136.5 - 88.5 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Alumni vs. Varsity Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Nov 12  West Virginia Columbus, Ohio 130 - 98 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Miami (Ohio) Columbus, Ohio 142 - 93 (W)
  Tue, Nov 23  Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio 132.5 - 76.5 (W)
  Sat, Dec 18  Holiday Training Competition at TBA
  Fri, Jan 14  Ball State at Muncie, Ind. 147 - 86 (W)
  Sat, Jan 15  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 119 - 124 (L)
  Fri, Jan 28  Northwestern/Kenyon Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Jan 29  Northwestern/Kenyon Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at Ann Arbor, MI 206 - 133 (W)
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 148 - 204 (L)
  Thu, Feb 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 6th, 103
  Fri, Feb 25  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 6th, 204
  Sat, Feb 26  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 6th, 315
  Thu, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN
  Fri, Mar 24  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN NTS
  Sat, Mar 25  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN 30th, 5

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line