Men's Swimming

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 17  N/A Columbus, OH
  Fri, Oct 23  N/A Columbus, OH (Scarlet vs. Gray)
  Thu, Nov 05  KENTUCKY Columbus, OH (Men Only)
  Thu, Nov 05  KENTUCKY Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Nov 06  N/A at Athens, OH
  Sat, Nov 14  N/A at Bowling Green, OH PROMO
  Thu, Nov 19  N/A Columbus, OH (Christmas Training)
  Fri, Nov 20  N/A at Morgantown, WV PROMO
  Tue, Nov 24  N/A at Cleveland, OH 54 - 39 (W)
  Sat, Jan 16  KENYON Columbus, OH
  Fri, Jan 22  CINCINNATI Columbus, OH
  Fri, Jan 29  N/A at University Park, PA
  Sat, Jan 30  N/A at University Park, PA
  Fri, Feb 05  N/A at Ann Arbor, Mich PROMO
  Fri, Feb 05  SYRACUSE Columbus, OH
  Sat, Feb 06  PITTSBURGH Columbus, OH
  Thu, Feb 25  N/A at Bloomington, IN
  Fri, Feb 26  N/A at Bloomington, IN
  Sat, Feb 27  N/A at Bloomington, IN PROMO
  Thu, Mar 25  N/A at Indianapolis, IN
  Fri, Mar 26  N/A at Indianapolis, IN
  Sat, Mar 27  N/A at Indianapolis, IN

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line