Men's Swimming

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 23  Scarlet and Gray meet - - Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Oct 24  Alumni vs. Varsity - - Columbus, Ohio
  Fri, Oct 30  Kenyon - - Columbus, Ohio 145 - 101 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 13  Denison - - Columbus, Ohio 173 - 80 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 13  Miami - - at Oxford, Ohio 189 - 107 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 20  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 2nd/270 pts.
STATS
  Sat, Nov 21  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 2nd/609 pts.
STATS
  Sun, Nov 22  Purdue Invitational - - at West Lafayette, Ind. 2nd/932.5 pts.
STATS
  Tue, Nov 24  Cleveland State 14 - Columbus, Ohio 120 - 73 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 04  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 1st/444 pts.
STATS
  Sat, Dec 05  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 1st/1,028 pts.
STATS
  Sun, Dec 06  Ohio State Invitational - - Columbus, Ohio 1st/1346 pts.
STATS
  Thu, Dec 10 -
 Sun, Dec 13
 USA Junior Nationals - - Columbus, Ohio
  Sun, Jan 10  Wright State 12 - Columbus, Ohio 205 - 82 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 16  Indiana * 12 20 Columbus, Ohio 224 - 74 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  Northwestern * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 263 - 63 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Michigan 9 7 Columbus, Ohio 135.5 - 197.5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 263 - 70 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 05  Eastern Michigan 9 - Columbus, Ohio 177 - 112 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  Ohio State Winter Invitational 9 - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 14  Ohio State Winter Invitational 9 - Columbus, Ohio PROMO
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 24  Big Ten Championships * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 2nd/68 pts.
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 25  Big Ten Championships * 9 - Columbus, Ohio T1st/274.5 pts
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 26  Big Ten Championships * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 1st/592.5 pts.
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 27  Big Ten Championships * 9 - Columbus, Ohio 1st/860.5 pts.
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 07  Ohio State Last Ditch - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Thu, Mar 25  NCAA Championships - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 26  NCAA Championships 9 - Columbus, Ohio 9965
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  NCAA Championships - - Columbus, Ohio 91365
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 03
 Grand Prix - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats
  Fri, May 14 -
 Sun, May 16
 McCorkle Grand Prix - - Columbus, Ohio
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line