Men's Swimming

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 14  Scarlet vs. Gray Columbus, OH 110 - 92 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Alumni Columbus, OH NTS
  Fri, Nov 04  Miami (Oh) Columbus, OH 137 - 97 (W)
  Fri, Nov 11  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 155 - 124 (W)
  Fri, Nov 18  Kenyon Columbus, OH 105 - 94 (W)
  Tue, Nov 22  Cleveland State Columbus, OH 141 - 95 (W)
  Fri, Dec 02  Ohio State Invite Columbus, OH 2nd, 257
  Sat, Dec 03  Ohio State Invite Columbus, OH 2nd, 617.50
  Sun, Dec 04  Ohio State Invite Columbus, OH 2nd, 845
  Sat, Jan 07  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 108 - 134 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Ohio Columbus, OH 143 - 120 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 77 - 164 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Eastern Michigan Columbus, OH 139 - 93 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Penn State Columbus, OH 126.5 - 107.5 (W)
  Thu, Feb 23  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 6th, 99.5 pts
  Fri, Feb 24  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 5th, 250.5
  Sat, Feb 25  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, IN 5th, 357.5
  Sun, Mar 05  Ohio State Last Ditch Columbus, OH NTS
  Fri, Mar 10  NCAA Diving Regional Columbus, OH NTS
  Sat, Mar 11  NCAA Diving Regional Columbus, OH NTS
  Sun, Mar 12  NCAA Diving Regional Columbus, OH NTS
  Thu, Mar 16  NCAA Sectionals TBA NTS
  Fri, Mar 17  NCAA Sectionals at TBA NTS
  Sat, Mar 18  NCAA Sectionals at TBA NTS
  Sun, Mar 19  NCAA Sectionals at TBA NTS
  Thu, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, GA NTS
  Fri, Mar 24  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, GA T22nd, 19 pts
  Sat, Mar 25  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, GA T21st, 28 pts

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line