Men's Swimming

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 22  Scarlet and Gray Columbus, OH NTS
  Sat, Oct 23  Alumni Columbus, OH NTS
  Fri, Nov 05  Miami at Oxford, OH 139 - 97 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Cincinnati Columbus, OH 153 - 97 (W)
  Fri, Nov 12  WVU at Louisville, KY 164.5 - 78.5 (W)
  Fri, Nov 12  Louisville at Louisville, KY 178 - 63 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Denison Columbus, OH 150 - 96 (W)
  Fri, Jan 07  Wright State Columbus, OH 156.5 - 80.5 (W)
  Sat, Jan 08  Indiana Columbus, OH 129 - 114 (W)
  Sat, Jan 15  Ohio at Athens, OH 163 - 111 (W)
  Fri, Jan 28  Michigan St Columbus, OH 127 - 102 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Michigan Columbus, OH 118 - 125 (L)
  Sat, Feb 05  Penn St at State College, PA 128 - 112 (W)
  Thu, Feb 24  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 4th, 105
  Fri, Feb 25  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 5th, 240
  Sat, Feb 26  Big Ten Championships at Minneapolis, MN 6th, 293
  Fri, Mar 11  NCAA Diving Regionals at Lafayette, IN NTS
  Sat, Mar 12  NCAA Diving Regionals at Lafayette, IN NTS
  Thu, Mar 17  Sectionals at Cleveland, OH NTS
  Fri, Mar 18  Sectionals at Cleveland, OH NTS
  Sat, Mar 19  Sectionals at Cleveland, OH NTS
  Sun, Mar 20  Sectionals at Cleveland, OH NTS
  Thu, Mar 24  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN 21st, 12 pts
  Fri, Mar 25  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN 20th, 23 pts
  Sat, Mar 26  NCAA Championships at Minneapolis, MN 22nd, 23 pts

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line