Men's Swimming

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 11  Scarlet vs. Gray Columbus, OH
  Sat, Oct 12  Alumni Columbus, OH
  Fri, Oct 25  OHIO Columbus, OH 138 - 92 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 08  Louisville at Morgantown, WV 175 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 08  West Virginia at Morgantown, WV 139 - 96 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 15  UTAH Columbus, OH 130 - 111 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 16  MIAMI (OH) Columbus, OH 150 - 90 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 26  Cleveland State at Cleveland, OH 130 - 70 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 11  INDIANA Columbus, OH 96 - 145 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 17  MICHIGAN STATE Columbus, OH 147 - 96 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 01  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 114 - 161 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Feb 27  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 7th
  Fri, Feb 28  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 7th
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, MI 8th, 248
  Fri, Mar 14  NCAA Diving Qualifying at Oxford, OH NTS
  Sat, Mar 15  NCAA Diving Qualifying at Oxford, OH NTS
  Fri, Mar 28  NCAA Championships at Austin, TX NTS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line