Ohio State Men's Soccer Promotional Calendar

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
3-7-0
Conf.
2-1-0
Home
3-3-0
Away
0-4-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
Fri., Aug. 26 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 (2 OT) GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Sun., Aug. 28 vs.UC Santa Barbara UC Santa Barbara Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 (OT) GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Fri., Sep. 2 atPortland Portland Portland, Ore. L, 2-0 Live Video  | Live Stats 
TV: CSN-NW
More
Mon., Sep. 5 atOregon State Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. L, 2-1 (2OT) Live Stats 
TV: PAC-12 Network
More
Fri., Sep. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Tue., Sep. 13 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 4-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus ($)
More
Sun., Sep. 18 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Wed., Sep. 21 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Sat., Sep. 24 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio L, 2-0 Live Stats  | ESPN3  More
Wed., Sep. 28 vs.SIUE SIUE Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus ($)  More
Sun., Oct. 2 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Oct. 7 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Oct. 11 vs.Oakland Oakland Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 18 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 26 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 30 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Nov. 5 Play-In Game TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 6 Quarterfinals TBD TBA
Fri., Nov. 11 Semifinals TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 13 Championship Match TBD TBA
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 17 NCAA First Round TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 20 NCAA Second Round TBD TBA
Sun., Nov. 27 NCAA Third Round TBD TBA
Fri., Dec. 2 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA
College Cup
Fri., Dec. 9 NCAA Semifinals Houston, Texas TBA
Sun., Dec. 11 National Championship Houston, Texas TBA
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event