Ohio State Men's Soccer Promotional Calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-10-1
Conf.
3-5-0
Home
5-5-1
Away
3-4-0
Neutral
0-1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
12th-Annual Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
Fri., Aug. 25 vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Aug. 27 vs.Florida International Florida International Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Mon., Sep. 4 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 8 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 1-0 BTN Plus ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Sep. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 17 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. W, 1-0 BTN Plus ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Sep. 22 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Tue., Sep. 26 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 (2OT) GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 5-1 GT BTN Plus ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Oct. 10 atOakland Oakland Rochester, Mich. L, 1-0 GT ESPN3 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Oct. 15 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-0 BTN Plus ($)  | Live Stats 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Oct. 18 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-0 GT WATCH ($) 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Oct. 25 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L, 1-0 Live Stats 
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Sun., Nov. 5 atMichigan State Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Indiana Indiana Westfield, Ind. L, 4-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event