Ohio State Men's Soccer Promotional Calendar

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 13 vs.IUPUI IUPUI # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Aug. 16 vs.Butler Butler # Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 20 atCreighton Creighton # Omaha, Neb. 8:30 p.m. ET More
12th-Annual Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
Fri., Aug. 25 James Madison vs. Florida International Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 27 James Madison vs. Pitt Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Florida International Florida International Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 1 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 4 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 8 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 8:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 12 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 17 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 22 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Tue., Sep. 26 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 1 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 6 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 7:30 p.m. ET More
Tue., Oct. 10 atOakland Oakland Rochester, Mich. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 15 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 18 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 21 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Oct. 25 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 7:30 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Big Ten Tournament
Sat., Nov. 4 B1G Play-In Game TBA TBA More
Sun., Nov. 5 B1G Quarterfinals TBA TBA More
Fri., Nov. 10 B1G Semifinals TBA TBA More
Sun., Nov. 12 B1G Championship TBA TBA More
NCAA Tournament
Thu., Nov. 16 NCAA First Round TBA TBA More
Sun., Nov. 19 NCAA Second Round TBA TBA More
Sun., Nov. 26 NCAA Third Round TBA TBA More
Fri., Dec. 1 NCAA Quarterfinals TBA TBA More
Fri., Dec. 8 College Cup - NCAA Semifinals Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
Sun., Dec. 10 College Cup - National Championship Philadelphia, Pa. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event