2012-13 Archives

Season
2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-8-4
Conf.
1-3-2
Home
4-4-2
Away
0-4-2
Neutral
1-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Aug. 18 atWest Virginia West Virginia # Morgantown, W. Va. L, 1-0 GT More
Tue., Aug. 20 vs.IPFW IPFW # Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Mon., Aug. 26 atNotre Dame Notre Dame # South Bend, Ind. L, 1-0 GT Live Video  More
Wolstein Classic
Fri., Aug. 30 Cincinnati vs. No. Illinois Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET GT More
  vs.UNC-Wilmington UNC-Wilmington Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 1 Cincinnati vs. UNC-Wilmington Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Northern Illinois Northern Illinois Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 More
University of Tulsa Classic
Fri., Sep. 6 atTulsa Tulsa Tulsa, Okla. L, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 8 vs.SMU SMU Tulsa, Okla. W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 13 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) Live Stats  More
Tue., Sep. 17 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 20 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Tue., Sep. 24 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 1-0 Live Stats  | Video (Free)  More
Sun., Sep. 29 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 2-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 6 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 13 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. T, 1-1 (2OT) GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 20 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Wed., Oct. 23 vs.Oakland Oakland Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 27 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Nov. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 2-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 13 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Columbus, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
2014 Spring Schedule
Sun., Mar. 2 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Dayton Dutch Lions # Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Mar. 29 vs.Wright State Wright State # Ohio Dominican University 12:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green # Ohio Dominican University 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 5 atRio Grande Rio Grande # Rio Grande, OH 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 12 vs.Tiffin Tiffin # Ada, OH 2:30 p.m. ET More
  at Ohio Northern # Ada, OH 4:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event