2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-7-2
Conf.
4-2-0
Home
6-2-0
Away
3-3-1
Neutral
1-2-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Aug. 17 vs.Wright State Wright State # Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 More
Sun., Aug. 21 vs.Denver Denver # Fort Wayne, Ind. T, 1-1 More
Penn State Classic
Sat., Aug. 27 vs.American American State College, Pa. T, 1-1 (2ot) GT More
Mon., Aug. 29 vs.Siena Siena State College, Pa. L, 1-0 GT More
Wolstein Classic
Fri., Sep. 2 vs.Florida International Florida International Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.Stetson Stetson Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Binghamton Binghamton Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Coastal Carolina Invitational
Fri., Sep. 16 vs.Hartwick Hartwick Conway, S.C. W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 18 atCoastal Carolina Coastal Carolina Conway, S.C. L, 2-0 GT More
Wed., Sep. 21 vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 (ot) GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Sep. 28 atAkron Akron Akron, Ohio L, 3-1 Live Stats  | Video Stream  More
Sun., Oct. 2 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Oct. 5 vs.Bowling Green Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (ot) GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 9 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 16 atValparaiso Valparaiso Valparaiso, Ind. T, 0-0 (2ot) GT More
Sun., Oct. 23 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (ot) GT Watch  More
Wed., Oct. 26 atOakland Oakland Rochester, Mich. W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 30 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Nov. 5 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 1-0 GT
TV: BTN (Tape Delay)
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 2-0 GT More
Tue., May 1 vs. Columbus Crew - Connor Senn Memorial Match # Jesse Owens Memorial Stadium 7:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event