2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-6-3
Conf.
4-2-0
Home
8-0-1
Away
1-6-2
Neutral
2-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Aug. 21 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene # Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 More
Tue., Aug. 24 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State # Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Sat., Aug. 28 atNotre Dame Notre Dame # Fort Wayne, Ind. L, 2-0 More
Bert & Iris Wolstein Classic
Fri., Sep. 3 vs.College of Charleston College of Charleston Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 5 vs.Buffalo Buffalo Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 More
Penn State Classic
Fri., Sep. 10 vs.Binghamton Binghamton University Park, Pa. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 12 vs.Bucknell Bucknell University Park, Pa. W, 2-1 GT More
FGCU Soccer Classic
Thu., Sep. 16 atUSF USF Fort Myers, Fla. L, 2-1 More
Sat., Sep. 18 atFlorida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Fort Myers, Fla. L, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 22 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. T, 0-0 (2OT) More
Sat., Sep. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 More
Wed., Sep. 29 vs.Akron Akron Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 More
Sun., Oct. 3 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 More
Sun., Oct. 10 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 2-1 More
Wed., Oct. 13 atUIC UIC Chicago, Ill. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Oct. 17 vs.Valparaiso Valparaiso Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (OT) More
Sat., Oct. 23 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 2-1 (OT) More
Wed., Oct. 27 vs.Oakland Oakland Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 More
Sun., Oct. 31 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 More
Sun., Nov. 7 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 11 atWisconsin (Quarterfinals) Wisconsin (Quarterfinals) University Park, Pa. T, 0-0 (4-5 PKs) More
NCAA Second Round
Sun., Nov. 21 vs.Providence Providence Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 More
NCAA Third Round
Sun., Nov. 28 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 2-1 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event