Men's Soccer

2009 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Exhibition Games
  Sun, Aug 23  Cincinnati - - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 28  Louisville - - at Ft. Wayne, Ind. 2 - 2 (T)
spacer
Bert and Iris Wolstein Classic
  Fri, Sep 04  Penn State vs. CS Fullerton - - at Columbus, Ohio CSF 2-1, ot
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 04  Gonzaga - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 06  Penn State vs. Gonzaga - - at Columbus, Ohio PSU, 1-0
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 06  Cal State Fullerton - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
spacer
Penn State Classic
  Fri, Sep 11  Hartford - - at State College, Pa. 1 - 1 (T)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 13  Hofstra - - at State College, Pa. 4 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 18  Butler - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 20  SIU Edwardsville - - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 0 (T) 2ot
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 23  IUPUI - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 27  Michigan State * - 21 at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
BTN
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 30  Akron 15 1 at Akron, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 04  Northwestern * 15 25 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 07  Oakland - - at Rochester, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 09  Cleveland State - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 14  UIC - - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 18  Penn State * - 24 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 21  West Virginia 25 - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 0 (T) 2 ot
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 25  Wisconsin * 25 - at Madison, Wis. 0 - 2 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 01  Indiana * - - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 0 (W) ot
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 07  Michigan * - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
BTN
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Nov 13  Indiana (Semifinal) 25 - at Bloomington, Ind. 4 - 2 (W)
BTN
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 15  Penn State (Championship) 25 - at Bloomington, Ind. 1 - 0 (W)
BTN
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament (Second Round)
  Sun, Nov 22  Drake 13 24 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L) ot
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line